top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Wolfwalkers

Updated: Apr 12, 2021

A young apprentice hunter and her father journey to Ireland to help wipe out the last wolf pack. But everything changes when she befriends a free-spirited girl from a mysterious tribe rumored to transform into wolves by night.

On January 6, 2021, I watched Wolf Walkers and it was fucking amazing and the artwork was beautiful as always and I knew these were the same people who did The Secret of Kells and ever since my family watched “The Secret of Kells” around 2012 or 2013 and we all loved the music and ever since then me and my little sister and my dad have watched “The secret of Kells” we have been watching every single new movie they released from Song of the Sea to The Breadwinner, and I fell in love with all of them and I always loved the art style and now I'm so familiar with the art style I can tell that these movies were made by the same company this movie and in 2014, I remember rewatching Song of the Sea so many times because my little sister loved this movie and I will keep on watching their movies till I die and there were times during the movie when I cried, jump for joy, scared, surprised so many emotions came flooding to me and at the end of Wolfwalker my sister says “I wouldn't be surprised if the father and her mother got married” and the movie cuts to a scene with the father and the mother in the same carriage looking for a place to live and my sister is like “who called it” and it shocks me as well. My recommendation to you is if you want a family-friendly movie with excellent artwork and music though be warned there is a lot of fighting and I recommend all of their movies but first I recommend you start off with “The Secret of Kells” it's a fucking excellent movie.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page