top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

WarGames

A young man finds a back door into a military central computer in which reality is confused with game-playing, possibly starting World War III.

On August 27, 2020, I watched WarGames and it was fucking awesome and the reason I decided to watch WarGames because it was mentioned in a book called "Ready Player One" and after I finished Ready Player One for the first time I became a Geek because of this book, that's how much this book impacted me and after reading it the first time I read it again, again, again, no matter how many times I read it always brought me laughter it was my Calvin and Hobbes no matter how many times you read it, its always hilarious and remember in Ready Player One when Parzival had to Re-enact the WarGames scene where David hands over the controllers to Howie and when I saw the scene I was like "it's the scene where David hands over to Howie Allen" and I knew that scene because it was mentioned in Ready Player One and I love the scenes where he has to Re-enact movies in the book and back early 2018 when I finished the book I used my imagination to give me a picture and then I watch the movie and I'm like "That's the riding scene from Monty Python and the Holy Grail, the unicorn, that's the scene from WarGames where David hands over the controls to Howie" and I get to see the scene where David researches information of Falken another scene mentioned in Ready Player One. To know that the beginning of WarGames made me happy.





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page