top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

Sakurai Shinichi’s one wish is for a little peace and quiet. But Uzaki Hana–his boisterous, well-endowed underclassman–has other plans. All she wants is to hang out and poke fun at him. With the help of her chipper charm and peppy persistence, this might just be the start of a beautiful relationship!

On August 3, 2022 - August 4, 2022, I watched Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out! and in this show there were some really funny points and I have never been annoyed by any character more than Uzaki. I mean Uzaki is a fucking annoying brat and you know that meme “What would you do if a child was right in front of you” with me I would just fucking yeet her and her character design in my opinion breaks the laws of physics but it’s an anime so they can do whatever they want but what I’m wondering is how the fuck did the author come up with this design for a character and Shinichi Sakurai was basically me during all of my childhood because I was always alone during elementary I tried making friends in elementary and it was rare because I didn’t have the courage and sometimes we would have fun time but then they would leave and this proceeds repeated a couple of times until one day I decided to stop making friends that way I wont get hurt when they leave until 4th Grade a transfer student came to our school his name was Zack and later he became my best friend I ever made in my life during my childhood but like everyone he left but he didn't leave the state which made me happy and we are still in contact to this day and the only con is that he hates everything to do with horror where as I love all things horror and also I don't have an annoying brat following unless you count my little sister. Slowly his friend and his coworker are watching over them just so they can see two of them to get together and if I ever found out about this was happening I would move to a different country because who wants to be forced into love with someone they don’t like that’s just wrong and also the facts it’s not your choice that’s just wrong and what is this the medieval ages with arranged marriages. Itsuhito Sakaki is so concerned about Sakurai’s personal life if I was his friend I would recommend him the song “La La La by Area 21” and also the song “Anthem by Rush” those songs should teach him a lesson and also I would unfriend them because he is getting someone’s personal life which is not cool and also If Sakurai dosen't want to play video games with Uzaki then cancel the membership plan because all console games with multiplayer are basically pay-to-play with a membership plane with some exceptions but that might not work cause I don't know how things work in Japan or maybe it's an older console this is why I play single player games alone. I need to address this so I’m sorry about all of this but sometimes there is a part of me that breaks out and this part of me loves correcting stuff in films and how it compares to happening in the real world and I know this is anime it’s not real life but sometimes it breaks out and this is for all films. What confuses me the most is when we see Uzaki in the past from flashbacks she was taller now she is a lot shorter just what happened to her between high school and college I mean would she classify as a midget and Uzaki’s mom is really kind and she is not what I expected her to be I thought Uzaki’s mom would be annoying because I assumed that is where Uzaki got it from but she is much different and imaginge being the mom and finding out people are guiding them to do be together if I was a parent I would be mad because they don't consider their opinion on this situation. Also remember how earlier in my review I said I would move to a different country just because of them well guess what they traveled across the country just to watch over them while on vacation now this is just fucking stalking while in plain sight and the friends intentions are eventually revealed to them which makes me happy because now they know the truth if this was me and I would make a Jo Jo pose and my dad would be my stand and I would send him after them to beat up their asses hard to make sure they learn not to force love onto people. I also guess me and Sakurai have something in common we both can’t cook but with me it’s because its my mom believe will burn down the house which is not false because I tend to leave food unintended so my mom has my little sister do all the cooking. I remember hearing Season 2 is going to happen and it’s going to be this year and what I’m wondering is who would approve a season 2 for this.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page