top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Guns Akimbo

Miles is a video game developer who inadvertently becomes the next participant in a real-life death match that streams online. While Miles soon excels at running away from everything, that won't help him outlast Nix, a killer at the top of her game.

On June 30, 2020, I watched Guns Akimbo and it was so fucking awesome I ended up rewatching it multiple times it had twist and turns and I love Daniel Radcliffe as Miles and I love the beginning of the movie and also explain why Skizms was created in a way and why skizms is so enjoyable it's because people enjoy death and The Death Toll the podcast reminds me of Dead Meat’s The Kill Count. I can see Skizms happening in the real world I could bet you I would be one of those people chosen for Skizms because I'm a fucking loser, nobody I got the traits. Me and Miles are both Geeks and Collectors and Riktor reminds me of Blind Iven from Gravity Falls because they writing on their heads and Miles find guns bolted to his hands and I loves Miles quote “Fun Factoid: gun shots are way louder than in the movies In real life, Rambo would not be killing Guerrilla fighters he would be learning sign language”. I feel bad for miles because it’s hard to put pants on, take a piss, drive, etc. with guns bolted to your hands and Nix shows up at Miles apartment and usually people greet other people with a simple hello but Nix greets Miles with Gun fire and he gets attention of some cops by Miles saying help let’s just say it’s another horrible greeting. And then Miles hopes in Nova’s car and reveals the truth to Nova about the Gun hands and hopes into a clothes bin and I love the conversation between Miles and Glenjamin about suicidal and I got interested in the song When Shit goes down by Cypress Hill because of this movie. Then Miles goes to work to get help about a virus on his phone and Zander finds Miles and then Mile threatens Zander but Zanders head gets shot off by Nix They have a decent conversation about aiming while they are not trying to shoot at each other and Nix gets episodes of the fire car Miles uses that as a moment to get out of there. Riktor kidnapps Nova and Miles gets an idea to lure Nix and get The Police their at the same time and Miles interrupts a Gang trading weapons or drugs to another Gang but Nix interrupts right when they are about to kill Miles. Miles is caught by the police and it’s revealEd Nix is Degraves daughter which I was shock to hear Stan is a backstabber. Turns out Miles is famous now and is now known as Gun Akimbo Guy

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page