top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Thor Love and Thunder

Thor enlists the help of Valkyrie, Korg and ex-girlfriend Jane Foster to fight Gorr the God Butcher, who intends to make the gods extinct

On July 9, 2022, I Watched Thor Love and Thunder a this movie was fucking awesome and it was hilarious and there were twist and turns I did not expect and I have been waiting for this movie for a long time cause it looks so fucking awesome. I never knew about Taika Waititi before watching Free Guy and I didn’t know who he was then until I learned he directed both “Thor: Ragnarok” and “Thor Love and Thunder” and this movie shocked me and I will say he is an awesome director. I love Christan Bale as Gorr I mean you can just understand his rage and we have all been there being betrayed by the one’s we trust and when the Necrosword chooses him I said “Jesus Incoming” but when he kidnapped a bunch of kids for no reason and it really confused me. I was really happy to see the return of Natalie Portman as Jane Foster and when she returns it really shocks me because a lot of time has passed since we last saw her and I love how mjolnir works now because it now splits into multiple pieces and it comes back together when summoned back which shock me and it’s actually explained why mjolnir chose Jane. I love how the planet removes all color it looks like something out of “The Giver” removing all color and it’s eventually revealed the truth. The ending was really cute I almost cried so beautiful I almost cried. The post credit scene shocked me because it was something I was not expecting.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page