top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania

Scott Lang and Hope Van Dyne, along with Hank Pym and Janet Van Dyne, explore the Quantum Realm, where they interact with strange creatures and embark on an adventure that goes beyond the limits of what they thought was possible.

On February 18, 2023, I watched Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania and I enjoyed this movie very much and this movie was so beautiful and I would give this movie a 6/10. I loved the Ant-Man movies after first watching the first one in 2014 and ever since that day I have been excited for the next Ant-Man movie and after I saw the trailer for this I got even more hyped for it but Before seeing this movie in theaters I saw videos of people saying "it was bad" and I got a little scared because what if it was like those other ones but while watching this movie I enjoyed it and I don't know why people would hate this movie I mean I tried thinking of what could go wrong in this movie and if there was something wrong with this they are very good at hiding it but one thing I was disappointed about in Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania was that Louis, Dave, Kurt didn't even make an appearance in this movie and not even a cameo I mean come on man. Even though it's called Ant-Man & The Wasp: Quantumania this movie is mainly about Ant Man and how he is struggling to reconnect with his daughter and to make up for the years he was gone I mean "Wasp" is in this name so why isn't their more of the both of them. I love the cast as always but I still find the recasting of Casey Lang really weird cause it was unnecessary and don't get me wrong she is awesome in this movie but the recasting not necessary. I like M.O.D.O.K and how they managed to do his suit it is really impressive and it reminds me of the comic books but it sucks they made him seem like a joke and why is he bald I mean I'm so used to M.O.D.O.K having hair but without hair it makes suit feel weird. Kang was such a great villain in this movie I mean in Loki he wasn't really a villain but in this movie he proves himself as a villain and I loved his outfit it looked straight out of the comics and Jonathan Majors is such a great actor I didn't care about him in Loki but he is so fucking awesome in this movie and so many marvel movies introduced me to new actors which are awesome. The ending just started to make me wonder about what will happen next for the MCU and After finishing this movie it gave me hope for Phase 5 of Marvel and what they have in store next and I haven't been this excited since after Endgame to see what would come next no matter what other people may say about this movie. I don't if I would recommend this to people cause if I enjoyed it that dosent meant you will because a lot of people are split on this film

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page