top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

The Office: Season 7

Dwight is now the owner of the building and he may be letting this power go to his head; Andy is courting Erin who is dating Gabe; Jim and Pam are struggling with being new parents; and a parade of ghosts of girlfriends past haunt Michael, leading to his final days at Dunder Mifflin.

On October 1, 2020 - October 27, 2020, I watched The Office: Season 7 and holy fucking shit was it good I couldn't stop laughing if a heart attack from laughing was a thing I would've died and Michael was slowly changing which I couldn't believe it but enough about that onto my TV review. But in the beginning of the show I did not understand what the fuck was going on in his episode everyone was singing and dancing I was scratching my head wondering what the fuck is going on and I just need some background and then to see Gabe kiss Erin I was like “What the fuck did I miss I feel like I'm missing something” and if Andy is ok with it then, I’m okay with it and then it's revealed Dwight is the owner of the building and I’m like “you are all so fucked” and we meet Luke Cooper I was like “Oh the actor who played Luke Cooper was also in another TV show I watched called American Horror Story” and Jim gets caught by Dwight trying to prank him and we learn Luke is related to Michael by blood and the employees at Dunder Mifflin learns that Luke is related to Michael by blood and they are fucking piss and we learn Luke didn’t deliver the packages he was supposed to do it and Pam gets stuck with Dwight and I started laughing my ass off when he was pissing in a corner of an elevator and Michael started spanking Luke for not giving him the laser pointer and Dwight is creating a daycare and Michael has been assigned six hours of mandatory counseling with Toby, which I understand will be hell for Michael and my Hell is wearing a straitjacket listening to mom talk about Christianity and country music playing in the background and Andy is in a play for Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street a musical and it’s another musical I haven’t watched yet but I do remember my big brother mentioning it and this musical has been Mentioned a lot and I really want to see it but that’s for another movie and Andy performs a song in the office and now one wants to go see his play and Andy is sad that Ern is not coming to the play and Darryl's plumber is Sweeny Todd and Michael is pissed that the plumber is Sweeney Todd and when it’s Andy part in the play Andy's phone starts ringing cause Erin was trying to call him and I’m like “mega oof” and Michael Boos the plumber as he’s bowing and I’m like “fuck you” and then Darryl starts booing him and I’m like “revenge is a dish best served cold.” Dwight has day laborers and we meet Nate is taking care of the hornets nest and I love it when he chose a blow torch and picks a bat and swings at the hornets nest which is a horrible move and Michael uses a mustache to cover up his herpes pimple and contacts ever women he slept with, and we meet Janet again, and she has changed a lot and Andy shows off genitalia and when Andy said “I’ll put this condom on a pencil" I burst out laughing and Oscar got a replica model of Lance Armstrong’s bike and Michael crashed it and Dwight and Jim try to make a sales call but we meet Danny Corday and apparently he went on dates with Pam and they spy on Danny Corday, but it goes to far when Meredith try’s to have sex with Danny but Michael stops them and tells him the whole thing was fake and that Dwight and Jim were in on it to and convinces Danny Corday to join Dunder Mifflin and he feels like a puzzle piece that doesn’t fit in and Jim decided to do a test about is there no limit to what he won’t notice and this is when I burst out laughing cause you have Kevin dressed up as Phyllis, Andy without a shirt, a cardboard box around his computer, Michael with funny teeth, Pam with a mustache, Dwight with a horse in the office and they have a costume contest and Dwight is the Scranton Strangler and it makes sense why Jim never dressed up for Halloween and Pam wants Jim to put the costume and I love the catwalk and Jim finally dresses up and I love when everyone sneezes on him and me and Toby both hate church and Cecc puked and I love Michael at church its funny and Michael hops on the missionary bus which I found hilarious and they try to convince to get them and Andy joins him and Toby finally goes in the chapel and we both would have the same reaction “why do you always got to be so mean to me” and they get off the bus and the Scranton strangler went down their street while in a car chase and Gabe is having a party and Gabe + Mike = Gaymike which is hilarious and Michael is at mad Gabe cause people think Gabe is the boss and Glee starts and Dwight calms down the baby and I'm like “what the fuck” and Michael ruined it and the password is Big Boobz and I couldn’t stop laughing at it and Hay Place is basically a hay maze and Stanley’s when Michael said “money” and WUPHF.com right now is big and apparently Ryan stole Kelly’s ideas and we learn The Washington University Public Health Fund as the initials is W.U.P.H.F and I was like “oh god, you got to be kidding me” and everyone wanted him to sell WUPHF.com and Dwight is the King of Hay place which is stupid and everyone corners Ryan to convince Ryan to WUPHF.com and sell and Ryan decided to sell WUPHF.com and Jim pranks Gabe and Dwight is using his feet to complete tasks and Jim gives him coffee so Dwight picks it up with his feet which is a big mistake and ends up spilling it on his crotch and Michael is concerned that everything is made in China and Michael asks for ideas how to stop them and then Dwight says " I say we bomb by 2020 they're going to be the worlds largest economy" well Dwight I wish I could tell you how that's a fucking lie and that 2020 is fucked up as a person currently living in 2020 and Michael proves Oscar wrong and everyone insults Oscar and I feel bad for Oscar and Dwight turns Dunder Mifflin into a Exterminators company and when Dwight doesn't take it down I love Pam's response "we can move out" and Pam found a better office space and Oscar wants to talk more about China over some coffee later and Dwight and Pam have a chat about them moving out and we find the building didn't exist I was like "holy shit" and Dwight confronts Pam about the building and Pam tells Jim how the building doesn't exist and Michael and Oscar have their chat over coffee and Michael won the conversation and Dwight removed the banner, and the employees take Christmas photo and Pam shut down the Party Planning Committee, which is awesome and Michael dressed up as Santa Claus and Erin and Gabe are still dating and Darryl gets see his daughter Justine for Christmas and I felt like mom is in Darryl's position cause they both rarely get they're kids for Christmas and both divorced and Dwight thinks the snow is dust which Jim proves him wrong by throwing a snowball at Dwight and I got a kick out of that and Jim and Dwight have a snowball fight and Toby makes an announcement about being a juror on a very high-profile case which is The Scranton Strangler case and Michael is pissed I'm like "get fucked Michael that's what you get for bullying Toby" and looks like Holly Falx is returning to take Toby's place temporary and Michael is throwing a party for Holly Flax and Pam made Jim his own comic book as a Christmas present and turns out Justine Darryl's daughter doesn't want to see her dad for Christmas and Dwight terrorizes Jim by throwing several snowballs at him and I felt bad for Jim kind of reminds me a similar time when I throw a snowball at my big sister and then she would hit me with snowballs and Holly returns and meets Erin and Holly and Michael act as if she never left and once Holly says "AJ has never watched any of the Toy Story movies" and I'm like

"You got to be kidding me AJ how have you never watched Toy Story but this reminds me of my big brother because he had never watched "The Last Airbender" (TV show) until it was released on Netflix in mid-2020 and he decided to finally watch "The Last Airbender" and he fell in love with it and I'm happy he finally watched "The Last Airbender" - Joshua Haigh

and Holly sat down with AJ to watch all The Toy Story movies and I got to admit a lot of similarities between these two stories of my big brother and AJ and Pam & Andy tried to calm Darryl down about not having his daughter for Christmas I think my mom would be in the same position as Darryl and Pam has an excellent idea to bring Justine to the party and they finally found a tree and return to the office and we meet Justine and Holly says "if he doesn't propose by the end of this year, we're over" I'm like "Woah what if he can't talk to girls like me and stutters a lot and Dwight dressed up as Pam tricking Jim then throwing snowballs at him, and I did not see that coming but it's creepy that Dwight has a wig of every single person and Michael is a dick and puts Hollys Woody in the trash and pours his coffee on top of Woody. It's fucking cold in Dunder Mifflin and its all Dwight's fault for throwing snowballs and Holly finds out her Woody being ruined and she finds out Michael did it I'm like "you're fucked" and Michael confronts his feelings and gets rejected and Dwight still terrorizes Jim and Justine goes on an adventure to search for the star the Grinch stole and Andy is an excellent Grinch and then we learn Angela's boyfriend is gay and we meet AJ and Daryll & Justine rob the vending machine and everyone exchanges Gifts and Pam and Jim finally exchange their gifts which is so heartwarming and Michael leaves early cause he is pissed off and Pam tells Michael the news about AJ not proposing by the end of the year and Dwight does except his surrender and the only way to surrender is if Jim hits Pam in the face with a snowball and Jim and Pam finally leave and they were greeted by a bunch of snowmen and Dwight is watching from the rooftop. We are introduced to Knight's of the Night and Dwight is their leader and once he explained what they do I'm like "that's a pretty stupid name and Michael is jealous of AJ and Holly knows everyone knows about the Ultimatum and flips them off and Kevin flips her back and Michael is happy now because she broke up with AJ and celebrated but it turns out Holly is still with AJ and Michael overheard conversation and Dwight wants to go to a Stripper Club which made me burst out in laughter and they decided to go skating, but they are the only ones there and Michael is being an asshole by making everyone do their goals and Dwight goes to the strip club while wearing roller skates, which I found hilarious and Creed curses, which I found hilarious and Michael bumps into David Brent who is played by Ricky Gervais a famous comedian and Michael stereotypes David Brent and Andy is having his first Seminar and Andy is at the bottom of the chart and Erin is playing scrabble with Gabe the winner picks the movie and Andy starts hiring people for his Seminar like Kevin, Ryan, Creed and Gabe recommends a movie and we learn if Erin looses Oscar will have apoplexy and Erin lost to Gabe and we learn Jim's childhood friend Tom Witochkin and his mom told him to say "My mom thinks you're too dumb to hang out withand we meet Tom and he reunites with Jim and Tom never let go of what Jim said to him and Erin loosed so they are going to watch Gabe's choice of movie but Andy suggests Shrek 2. Ryan and Kelly got divorced and it turns out they got married and didn't tell anyone and no one takes either side and Holly broke up with AJ and Michael and Jim go on a sales call and Jim ditches Michael because Cecc is in trouble and Michael wonders around town so, Dwight, Erin, Holly, go looking for Michael and I love the captions for Pam's drawings, and they have a caption contest and Gabe shuts it down unless they follow the rules which are stupid and the one that pissed me of the most was no pop cultural references because I love references and Michael tries to steal food but returns it and gets put on the board with other thief's along with Creed and with Gabe's new rules everyone is doing it online and I love the captions, and she found Michael and I was surprised when Michael and Holly kiss that was unexpected. Darryl's grandma died and people thought it was his birthday and Gabe gives Erin a scavenger hunt for Valentine's Day and Oscar feels uncomfortable with Michael and Holly holding hands and Erin asks Andy for help on the jigsaw puzzle and they agree the PDA between Michael and Holly is too much and bring it to their attention and Michael thinks their jealous and Michael admits his for Holly too soon and Holly and Michael make it really weird and Gabe catches Andy helping Erin with the treasure hunt. Apparently, Michael has his own movie called Threat Level Midnight and we get to see Threat Level Midnight the movie is fucking awesome and I got a real kick out of Jim's face being painted gold and the shot off on a ice rink is awesome with Pressure by Billy Joel playing in the background and Jan makes an appearance in Threat Level Midnight there are a lot of twist and turns and when they start singing and dancing I burst out laughing with Jim because in all the action movies I have watched there is no scene where they stop everything to sing and dance that would ruin the suspense/ tension in a movie and would ruin the movie and we finish the movie. Todd Packer is coming back to work at Dunder Mifflin and Pam bought a new computer for Erin and Dwight changes his Todd was originally there and Andy wants a new computer cause Pam got a new one for Erin and Andy & Erin switch computers which Pam is unhappy about and Jim & Dwight thinks of ways to prank Todd Packer and Andy wrecks his computer so he can get a new computer and Todd Packer apologizes and Michael catches Jim & Dwight trying to prank Todd and Todd leaves for Florida. Dunder Mifflin is having a Garage Sale and Dwight is a fucking genius because of his strategy and I love professor Copperfield's magic legumes just because of the name it sounds like something out of a fairy tale and Michael is proposing to Holly in a fire which is a bad idea cause there are cars nearby that might catch on fire and Michael, Pam, Ryan, Jim, Oscar, discusses a great way to propose to Holly and Holly needs to go home to Colorado because her dad isn't doing so well and wants Michael to come with her and Dwight finally takes the beans and Michael sets up a date and I love it when the sprinklers come on because of the candles and Michael proposes and then Michael Holly accepts and this is where I start cheering for Holly and Michael along with the others and announces that he is moving to Colorado and they’re expression changes and Dwight is watering the beans and when Dwight leaves Jim replaced it with fully grown beans. Michael is waiting for someone and we meet a guy played by Will Ferrell an Im like “What in the actual fuck I had no fucking idea Will Ferrell was in The Office” this was a real shocker to me and the guy that’s meeting Michael is actually the guy who is played by Will Ferrell and I couldn't stop laughing at the conversation between Michael and the guy because both of them are on there phone and dont see the other person until they finally see each other talking on the phone and the guy played by Will Ferrell his name is Deangelo Vickers and takes Deangelo Vickers to the office which is empty and everyone meets Deangelo Vickers and introduces himself and Kelly and Erin have a crush on Deangelo and Dwight wants to be the manager and Andy is Deangelo’s comedian and has his own barber come to the office and Michael is jealous of Deangelo and Deangelo Vickers gives zero fucks about Cecc and Deangelo is already redecatorating and Darryl got the cowboy hat and shoes and Deangelo is making Andy doing stuff that should kill him like drinking soap just to make Deangelo laugh and Dwight wants to know how to become manager by talking to Gabe and Michael made PB&J it’s like he wants to poison Deangelo. Deangelo and Michael are going house to house handing out Dundie Awards and this Dundie Award is Michael finale Dundie Awards and Michael is training Deangelo for the Dundies and what jokes to do but the one joke that went to far was when Deangelo said “where were you on September 11” referring to 9/11 and The Dundie Award starts but before the award there is a video and I love it when he plays Angel, Jim, Meredith, The Awards begin and Deangelo runs off and I was surprised when Meredith got best mom award and at the Dundies Erin announces that she wants to break up with Gabe which is the most horrible and brings Pam into it and everyone finishes the Dundies at Dunder Mifflin cause they got kicked out and I love Andy’s song 9,986,000 minutes it touched my heart and I started crying. It’s Michael final day and he sits on the roof of Dunder Mifflin to take one final good look of the place and Dwight serves Bull testicals to Michael and Gabe goes in the men’s restroom to tell Andy to stay away from Erin and I feel bad for Andy and personally I don’t want to be like Gabe when a girl dumps me and Party Planning Committee plans a going away party for Michael and Phyllis knit mittens for Michael as a going away present and gives them all presents and it turns out Michael is leaving tonight and leaving for the airport at 4:00 and Gabe goes in the women’s restroom to talk to Erin and Darryl gets the unfinshinded copy of Somehow I Manage by Michael Scott and Deangelo and Andy go on a sales call and the note Micheal gives to Dwight is so emotional I started to cry cause it’s heartwarming and Michael and Dwight have a paintball match as a going away present and Deangelo is horrible at sales call and Jim knows that Michael is leaving today at 4:00 and I love Jim’s quote “Sometimes Goodbyes are a bitch” - Jim and Michael leaves and Pam gives her last goodbye but we can’t hear what they are saying cause Michael took the mic off but Pam explained to us what they said and I knew Michael was going to come back but once I read that his contact ran out I started crying. Deangelo is the new manager and starts changing a lot of things and Pam is nervous of Deangelo and we learn Deangelo has an inner circle of a few men and now it turns out Deangelo thinks Ryan is Kelly’s supervisor and Deangelo is planning to win Dwight over and Jim tells Deangelo that the females think he is sexist and we meet Jordan Garfield and Kelly tries to tell Deangelo the truth and Jim challenges Deangelo to make a dunk and Dwight refueses and that’s when Deangelo snaps “Damnit Dwight enough get your ass downstairs or find a new place to sell paper” -Deangelo and as he makes the dunk the hoop pole falls on Deangelo and that shocked me and my eye went wide and Deangelo is in a hospital outfit and walked to Dunder Mifflin. Deangelo is in a coma and Dwight becomes manager because Jim refused the offer Im like “You fucked up Jim” and the end of the opening is replaced with Dwight as manager and Dwight has been acting manager for a week and it’s weird he is making them use a time clock, new business cards, and has a painting of himself and Gabe sees Andy with Erin which he is not happy about and breaks down crying and I would join the Fist as well and I always love the rebellion side and we get to see Dwights office as acting manager and Gabe tries to confess his feelings for Erin and Dwight pr-fire Jim and I found it hilarious Jim put the word pre before every word and Dwight gets a holster and Dwight walks around with his holster and the gun in the holster but everyone is uncomfortable and Dwight shoots the gun on accident leaving a hole in the floor which surprised me and Andy’s ear won’t stop ringing and Dwight wants everyone in the conference room and make sure they don’t report this to Jo and Dwight empty’s the pirrahnna into the toilet which Kevin finds and I love his reaction and Jo is here and Gabe sees Andy talking with Erin and Gabe brings up how he promised to never date Erin and I love Andy’s response and Dwight tells Jo about how he accidentally fired a gun in the office and Jo is pissed and its over and now Jo has to find a replacement and I feel sad for Dwight and Toby, Jim, Gabe, are apart of the search committee the goal is to find the next acting manager. Creed is the new acting manager which is a horrible choice he is worse than Dwight he can’t even spell and the opening is replaced with Creed and they start interviewing people and Darryl, Andy are running for Acting Manager and it turns Erin might be Phyllis child and Dwight is depressed, wreak, he looks like absolute shit because his dreams of being manager are ruined and they interview Darryl and Dwight overhears people shit talking Dunder Mifflin and Angela got proposed to and now they interview Andy and Gabe is trying fuck up Andy so he doesn’t get the job don’t bring your personal life into your job life and he is an asshole and Creed annoces they are going out business and I love it when Pam gives two same pictures and says “there are 7 differences between these two pictures and Dwight wants an interview really bad buy is rejected and Oscar tells Pam that Robert is gay and my jaw dropped when I saw Helen "Nellie" Bertram played by Catherine Tate who I remember was a companion in Doctor Who and Oscar is wondering if they have a top lead and Jim planning on picking a name out of the hat but when Stanley says “I worked for the last boss for 15 years” that will be later. Jo returns and Jo interviews Dwight and the first question is “ever shot a gun in the office?” and Kelly tells Jo everything about the whole Andy and Gabe and Erin problem and Dwight texts Jo his resume and Creed is starting his own paper company and we meet a Mr. Jacques Souvenier and I asumeed it was Michael cause of what Stanley said “I worked for the last boss for 15 years” but it’s revealed to be Dwight and Jo likes Andy but Gabe doesn’t and sends Gabe back to Florida and Dwight interviews himself and their are rumors that they are making Dwight the manager and Gabe is leaving for Florida and everyone votes for Andy it turns out Erin and Phyllis are not related and


I don’t know if I will finsh this series before Christmas when Netflix takes it down because I have been delayed by other good movies and TV shows there are some movie reviews I haven’t done yet cause I’m focused The Office these movies are John Wick, ALIENS, Bettlejuice, Hocus Pocus








Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page