top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

The Office: Season 6

It focuses mainly on Jim and Pam’s marriage, baby, and life changes, while Andy and Erin and Dwight and Angela deal with unfinished business in their relationships. Pam's friend Isabel starts a relationship with Dwight, which causes jealousy in Angela while Dunder Mifflin is bought out by Sabre CEO, Jo Bennett, who brings along Gabe. David Wallace is fired. Michael starts a relationship with Donna, but still misses Holly, and also has a fling with Pam's mom, Helene. Meanwhile, Jo Bennett causes the office to work harder, while Andy and Erin try to deal with their relationship and dating life.

On August 16, 2020 - September 15, 2020, I watched The Office: Season 6, and I was going to put it off and watch other movies and watch Star Trek but once I heard the news that Netflix was removing The Office I was like, “What in The Actual Fuck” and now, I’m binge-watching The Office and it’s like the fuck you meme, but now it’s between me and Netflix exchanging fuck you. It starts with Andy, Dwight, Michael doing parkour, and I get to see The Office meme where Andy parkours off a building and it's revealed Pam is pregnant and Michael starts spreading gossip about Stanley having an affair and Pam’s pregnant and Michael confess to spreading tumors and Jim reveals Pam is pregnant. Michael is going in for the procedure of colonoscopy and Jim and David have a private chat and Dwight and Toby investigate the ladder falling on Darryl and Jim has another job offer and Michael ruined Jim’s job offer and now they have 2 branch managers Michael and Jim and Dwight is terrified. Dwight is terrified of Jim being 2 branch manager and they have to decide to cut people's raise and only give money to sales staff and the other people are pissed off. Pam is asking people to use different perfume, not smoke, and I love when Pam starts a chain reaction of vomiting and Jim and Pam are getting married and I'm surprised they didn't tell their Memom about the pregnancy and Andy is a giant dick for booking the same room before Jim and Pam booked it and Dwight has a room but won't share his room with Micheal I'm like “What in the actual fuck I mean Dwight saved him from a poisoned mushroom but won't share a room” and it turns out Dwight doesn't have a room now Dwight ask Michael if he can stay with him but Michael rejects and I'm like “Karma” but it turns out it's a test and Michael starts asking if he can stay in their room and I found it hilarious that Dwight would talk to kids about sales and Jim announces that Pam is pregnant on accident and I'm like “Oh my God Michael is making everything worse” and Pam's Memo is not going to the wedding and Michael goes to apologize and while Andy is having a dance-off, and Andy ends up tearing his scrotum. I was surprised that Dwight got laid and everyone is surprised Kevin has hair and I found it hilarious that people thought Andy’s penis was torn off and *The Wedding Starts* and they run off together and Michael flirts with Helene Beesly and Jim and Pam return and *The Wedding Starts* for real, and we cut between them dancing and them going to Niagara Falls and I started crying tears filled my eyes and I couldn't stop crying and it ends with him and getting married and Michael making love with Helene. We meet Angelo Grotti who is accused of being in the Mafia and Jim and Pam are on their honeymoon and I'm starting to think Angelo is a part of the Mafia cause of all those threats and Michael confronts Angelo and then Dwight, Andy revealed that he was a part of the Mafia. Pam and Jim return from their honeymoon and Dwight inserts a listening device into the mallard and gives it to Jim and Michael tells Jim about him sleeping with Helen and I love Jim's reaction and Jim finds the voice recorder and Pam finds out about Michael sleeping with Helen and Pam loses her shit and I would have been in the same position and Jim goes to talk to Pam and Pam tells the staff that Michael has been sleeping with her mother and I agree with everyone to Michael is disgusting for doing that and everyone supports Michael after his speech except one person me yes me I am on Team Pam and that Michael is fucked up and so is everyone else and everyone is saying she is overreacting but me I'm like “yeah overreacting my ass” and I love Pam's backtalk to Michael I was like “Yes you go, girl.” Jim reveals to Dwight that he knows about the mallard and Dwight wash his car as punishment. Andy and Pam go on a sales call and it's revealed Michael fell into a Koi Pond and people start making jokes, and I didn't realize Dwight had a small nose and Dwight makes a list of things to not make fun of, and they watch the security tape of Michael falling into the Koi Pond and it's revealed Jim pushed Michael in the Koi Pond now Jim is being made fun of. Dwight is trying to get the co-manager seat and Michael has a birthday lunch for Helene and Jim, Pam and but I was confused about why Pam started enjoying Michael with her mom and then Michael breaks up with Helene cause of Pam's feelings and Pam is pissed over it and pam wants to punch Michael and Pam punches Micheal backtalking her. Dwight teaches a martial art class once every year and turns out Dunder Mifflin is going bankrupt and Michael decides to play a murder mystery to get people’s minds off the bankruptcy, and I love their accents and everyone returns to their jobs and they return to the murder mystery and it's another The Office meme where they point figure guns at each other. We meet Recyclops and Michael’s Limo arrives to take him to The Shareholder Meeting and I love the abbreviation for DMI which is Dummies.Morons.Idiots and we meet Alan Brand the former CEO of Dunder Mifflin Inc. the top dog and as soon as Michael and the others step on stage people started booing at them and there is a rumor that Jim is not much in charge as Micheal and Michael dug Dunder Mifflin Inc. a deep grave so Micheal ropes Oscar into this and Jim gives them a new office in a janitor closet because of the rumor. Andy is confronted of his baby talk and Andy came up with employ of the month and decided and Michael pledges college tuition to third-graders and I was sad that Michael had to break their dreams and they decide who is going to be an employee of the month and both Jim and Pams names were picked and Dwight rigged it and but Jim outsmarted Dwight’s Diabolical Plan and Ryan wants in. I found it romantic Andy wants to give Erin the 12 days of Christmas, and I was like “Phyllis you have no right to be Santa Clause and it’s not because you’re a woman but it’s because you fucking blackmailed Angela and Santa would not do that” and Michael is a better Santa Clause than Phyllis and everyone knows Oscar is in love The Gay Warehouse guy and Michael becomes Jesus which I got a real kick out of it and Michael is depressed and it’s revealed the company has a buyer and then Michael tells them about the buyer and I love Michael's method getting to David and it turns out the Scranton Branch is staying. We recall all the events that happened like knocking stuff off or someone gets injured and the scene where Jim puts Dwight’s stapler in jello I’m like “I have a funko pop Dwight is holding a plate of his stapler in jello and I always wondered where that scene came from” and we get to see flashbacks of Jim and Pam’s relationship together and I started crying and it finishes with The Dunder Mifflin song. We meet Gabe Lewis while Pam and Jim go looking for a daycare, and we learn Gabe is a douchebag, and we meet Jo Bennett, and we visit David Wallace is either delusional or mentally insane or really depressed. We meet Jo Bennett in person this time and I hate her attitude and Jim decides to go back to Salesman because he can make a lot more money and Jim is the new manager and Dwight and Ryan try to recruit the IT guy which fails and Michael goes back to his original job as Manager. I love the Mega Desk, and the douche bags of douche bags return Jo Bennet and Darrel gets Jim’s old office and Michael leaves early for the party and Jim makes Quad Desk which is better than the mega desk. Everyone is waiting for leads and Andy is being a dick by stealing Darryle’s pencil and Michael finally got the leads and will not give it to them and Michael being a dick he makes them go on a scavenger hunt and I felt good when Angela got payback on Phyllis I was like “Revenge is a dish best serve cold” and Dwight finds out about the scavenger hunt and Dwight goes dumpster diving and Michael and Dwight go to the dumpster to search for the lead and I love Dwight’s back talking to Michael and the dumpster fight between Michael and Dwight. Stanley does 25 pushups which impressed me and it's Happy Hour time and Dwight runs into Isabel and it's Angela vs Isabel and we meet Date Mike and embarrass himself so much that the manager comes over and Michael hooks up with the manager. Kevin as Cookie Monster is priceless and Pam returns to work and Michael tells Erin while at dinner that Andy was engaged with Angela and I found it hilarious Meredith would use Pam milk pump and confronts Andy about him and Angela and Gabe being the dick Gabe is suspended pay for two days and Kevin gives a smirk and I'm like “fuck you, Kevin, no wonder you don't have a girlfriend because you're a dick” and Pam and Jim call his bluff cause they know the truth. Michael wants Dwight to tail Donna and Andy tells Greg about the printer catching on fire and I agree with Darryl that they are hiding something and Dwight told Donna about why Dwight was there and Pam finds out that Donna is cheating and shows Michael the pictures and he is in shocked and Michael confronts Donna about cheating on him and she confesses and Andy and Darryl record a video of the printer catching on fire as proof. Michael is depressed and Michael is still friends with Donna and goes to what type of guy the father is and I found it hilarious that Jim and Pam listen while Dwight and Angela had sex and Michael broke up with Donna and the next day the News comes to Dunder Mifflin Inc. for an interview about the Sabre printers catching on fire. Jo Bennett is now a mega asshole for gluing that newspaper to Pam's painting of the office and that pissed me off and Darryl confesses to Michael and so does Andy and Pam and I love Woof and Ryan is a genus and Jo Bennett knows that Michael knows something and Dwight tries to buy Dunder Mifflin Inc. and everyone is placing the blame on Andy which is bullshit. The End


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page