top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

The Office: Season 2

In the second season, interpersonal relationship becomes the focus. The most important is between Jim and Pam, but between Michael and Jan, between Ryan and Kelly, and between Dwight and Angela. The relationship began to develop. Rumors of layoffs continue to haunt the Scranton branch, resulting in the firing of one employee. As the season progresses, the tension in Jim and Pam's relationship continues to build, leading to a shocking finale.

On July 14, 2020 - July 18, 2020, I watched The Office: Season 2 and it was so fucking hilarious and I loved Mike Scott’s impersonation his impressions always make me laugh my ass off so hard. One of my favorite scenes is when Dwight goes into women’s restroom to see what the woman wrote and is accused of being of a pervert, and we meet The Warehouse Department and I start laughing my ass off so fucking hard cause Michael Scott brought a sex doll to work and that is something you can’t find in Parks and Recreation anymore. I love the pranks on Dwight and I was surprised to find out Michael slept with Jane I was like “Oh My Fucking God I can’t fucking believe it” and what surprised me was to see Ken Jeong in The Office and another hilarious scene is when Meredith takes her shirt off and Michael takes a picture and I couldn't stop fucking laughing and I loved when that guy jumped off the boat when Michael Annonce the ship is sinking. I fell Michael pain but with me a skewer fell on my foot and it fucking hurt and I was laughing when Dwight crashes, and my favorite episode is The Carpet and Micheal reveals that he hooked up with Jane and gets into trouble. I was happy to see Jim kiss Pam

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page