top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

The Office

A mockumentary on a group of typical office workers, where the workday consists of ego clashes, inappropriate behavior, and tedium.

On July 11, 2020 - July 18, 2020, I watched The Office because this TV Show was mentioned all throughout my childhood and I remember the meme (of Michael Scott saying “NO”) and everyone mentioning Dwight and I forgot about The Office that is until my cousin mentioned The Office and it all came back to me so I decided to put Parks and Recreation: Season 4 on pause and watch The Office and let me tell you once you watch the first season you become hooked that’s what happened to me, I couldn't stop laughing and I love the inappropriate jokes and I love Dwight he is fucking hilarious. THE END

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page