top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Lego Ninjago Season 2 : Legacy of the Green Ninja

Updated: Jul 10, 2022

Lord Garmadon has disappeared with all Four Golden Weapons and now he controls the Serpentine. Meanwhile, the ninja intensify their training of young Lloyd so he will be strong enough to defeat Lord Garmadon in the final battle. To gain evil power, Lord Garmadon goes to the Golden Peaks to convert all Four Golden Weapons into the weapon of creation – the Mega Weapon

On July 5, 2022, I watched Ninjago Season 2 and I fucking love this show it’s amazing and I personally loved this season as a kid still is from the story telling and character building. This season it changes from being about the serpentines to being about the stone army. and the music in this show is always beautiful. I love how Cole goes to the party all for cake and I can relate to that because I go to a party only for the food. We are introduced to a new character Sensei Darreth is hilarious and he wants to be the brown ninja and as a kid I thought he wanted to be the poop ninja because it was the only thing I could think of that was brown and Ialways love how pirates call ninja “silly dressed pajama people” and I love how they react tot he clones and sonice the clones know there moves so they can land a hit on each other. I love seeing the traditions in Ninjago City like for example Ninjaball Run seeing familiar faces and places returning. I seeing the Ninjago team as kid is I awesome and so cute and the fact Llyod gives up all of his childhood to save his friends is just some deep commitment and it ends with a beautiful quote from Sensi Wu“There comes a time when we all must grow up. When that time comes, it’s important not to forget the lessons of our childhood because our childhood is the greatest training one can ever have.” In the next episode Lloyd has trained a lot and we learn Lord Garmadon plans to travel through time and the events that took place were from the movie and clears up a lot and explains a lot. We meet Lloyd’s mother and I understand why he is mad at her and we learn the full story behind Ninjago. When they leave for the dark island they get a proper farwell and when they get shipwrecked we get a suprize appearance from someone I never expected to see and it shocked me as they make there way up the mountain the temple of light and there new outfits are awsome as fuck and I love how they remins of the good old days. As they make there way to the top for the final battle and each one of them scrafices himself so Lloyd makes it to the top for the final battle and The final battle gets me every time it’s just so fucking awesome and he becomes the gold ninja and the final battle is always fucking awesome it god me on the edge of my seat.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page