top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

The Mandalorian: Season 2

The Mandalorian and the Child continue their journey, facing enemies and rallying allies as they make their way through a dangerous galaxy in the tumultuous era after the collapse of the Galactic Empire.

On January 10, 2021 - January 24, 2021, I watched The Mandaloria: Season 2 and it was fucking awesome and every thing we thought we knew the Mandaloria: Season 2 flips the whole world upside down like how baby Yoda isn’t Baby Yoda and his real name is Grogu, we meet Ashoka in real life instead of a cartoon and we also meet Boba Fett and Im like we havent seen Boba Fett out of his armor since he was a kid, and I was excited when got a face reveal for The Mandalorian because now we know what he looks like and Baby Yoda found a teacher and when I found out Sand People were friendly that also shocked me because we always thought Sand People were pure evil. But the thing that shock me the most was at the very end when a person rides in on an X-Wing and they hop out with a black cloak covering them and and Im like “Is that Yoda or Anakin” but in the back of my mind I knew it was Luke Skywalker and your probably wondering “why did you not figure it was Luke Skywalker all along” and my answer to that is “the timeline, I figured since Ashoka was still alive and she was never mention in The Luke Skywalker Saga she was only mentioned in the Clone Wars which was when both Anakin and Obi One Knobi were alive and also Boba Fett was still alive but I believe it was because of the adrenaline in my body and my brain started rushing trying to figure out who it is” but once the hooded man took off his hood revealing it was Luke Skywalker I jumped out my seat yelling “No Fucking Way” and “Oh My Fucking God” and “I can’t fucking believe it” and The Mandalorian reveals his face to Baby Yoda and this goodbye made me crack into tears and R2-D2 enters the room and we watch as they leave and I’m still crying.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page