top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

The Mandalorian

Updated: Jun 30, 2020

The travels of a lone bounty hunter in the outer reaches of the galaxy, far from the authority of the New Republic.

  1. On June 27, 2020 - _________, I watched The Mandalorian yeah because my Dad finally got Disney+ and Everyone already spoiled Baby Yoda for me a Person who hasent watch The Mandalorian and for the other who haven’t watched it yet I mean when Avengers: Endgame people did not spoil it for other people why couldn’t you do that with Baby Yoda. into the Tv review The Mandalorian was awesome I loved the references like Luke Skywalker home planet, the bar, the landing pad were the Millennium Falcon too off and it was epic other than people spoiling Baby Yoda and we watch 2 episodes and then took a break ate dinner and then we watched The Thing which I’ll be doing another movie review on. And I invented a new term John Wicked™️ it’s where some one has money on their head and now everyone is after them and I love the fight scenes the ending was beautifu.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page