top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

The Ice Cream Truck

Mary moves back to her suburban hometown, to find that the suburbs are scarier in more ways than she ever remembered.


On June 16, 2020, I watched The Ice Cream Truck and I loved it but VUDU Movies ruined it with

their “Watch with Free Ads” and that totally ruined the horror or thriller of it from now on I’m gonna buy movies or download my dads movies and watch them and sure I watched The Collector, The Descent, The Descent: Part 2, Buried, Child‘s Play (1988), Fear. Inc, Sleepaway Camp (1983) with ads but with those movie the ads made it suspenseful and kept you at the edge of your seat and whenever an AD came on I was like 🖕🏻🖕🏻to my Tv screen I mean “Ads more like AIDS” (this joke is the first thing that came to my head and I didn’t mean to offend anyone with Aids) I never understood the ending because everyone who is dead is now alive

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page