top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

The Helpful Fox Senako-San

The everyday life of Nakano, a salaryman working for an exploitative company, is suddenly intruded upon by the fox, Senko-san (800-year-old little girl). Whether it be cooking, cleaning, or special service — she'll heal his exhaustion with her tender care.

On March 29, 2020 - April 30, 2020, I watched The Helpful Fox Senakor-San: Season 1, and I loved the whole season from beginning to end, and let me tell you it filled that hole that Darling in the Franxx left in me heart and I love Senko-San she's so cute and the theme song is awesome even if I can't understand the language I like the music and even the and this time Funimation decided to make not make the song lyric English for the theme song and. Yet, they did English Dubs for the series, but not the theme song. I made a comparison between me and Nakano we do code except he knows Java Script and I know HTML, CSS so Nakano is more advanced in coding than me. And I love Nakano's reaction to meeting Senako-San I love watching that scene over and over again and when Nakano asks Sanako-San about whom she is Senako-San she takes it the wrong way and right when Senako-San is about to dispose of it he stops her. We awkwardly meet the neighbor Kōenji there were so many times, I thought she might find out but Senako-San bribed Kōenji with food because she was hungry. And when Nakano is petting her ears and then pokes inside her ears and it turns out the inside of her ears are like an endless hole, and I love Senko-San reaction to Nakano touching her ears and I love when Senako-San says, “4 hours are you even human.” I love the way they introduce Shiro just eating and minding herself sometimes she's a total asshole but Shiro's reaction to when Nakano wants to pet her tail is priceless and Senako-San slowly becomes jealous of Shiro and Nakano becomes a Zombie-like creature and just really wants Shiro's tail and ends up going through the wall to Kōenji apartment poor Kōenji for what she had to go through. Then we finally meet the boss, and her name is Sora they first introduce her at the beach, but the scene I love is when Sora introduces herself to Nakano in his apartment and right as Sora says, “Why don't you let the young sir do as he pleases” And then Nakano goes face-first into Sora's breast and Sora have the body parts that Shiro and Senako-San don, 't. The sad part was when Senako-San is told by Sora she is supposed to stay because Senako-San didn't pamper him well and the black cloud kept growing bigger and bigger.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page