top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

The Good Place

Four people and their otherworldly frienemy struggle in the afterlife to define what it means to be good.

On August 29, 2020, I watched The Good Place and it was an excellent masterpiece seriously and it gave me a different perspective on the afterlife but the twist is that Eleanor doesn't belong here and Eleanor gets help on how to be good from Chidi and I was surprised that Jason can talk and The big twist I did not see coming was that The Good Place was The Bad Place and that Michael was the bad guy and I was like “What in the actual fuck” cause you didn't expect him to be the villain and you didn't see it coming and then when he erases their memory and starts over from the beginning, I'm like “Motherfucker” and I'm also like “so basically all the hard work was for nothing.” The End

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page