top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

The Descent (2005)

A caving expedition goes horribly wrong, as the explorers become trapped and ultimately pursued by a strange breed of predators.

On June 15, 2020, I watched The Descent because it was another Movie mentioned in the book "101 HORROR MOVIES YOU MUST SEE BEFORE YOU DIE" and the backstory explained a lot to us and there was so many jump scares it made me jump out of my skin but the scene that made me pinch my skin and jump was when the pole went through Sarah's eye and I was laying down, so it was hard but the scene manages to do this, and it's revealed Juno knew this Cave is not on the map and this mountain has never been discovered and the movie need a lot more lighting because I couldn't tell who was winning or losing or who is being attack by a Crawler that's what The Descent: Part 2 does so well.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentar


bottom of page