top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

The Book of Boba Fett

Bounty hunter Boba Fett & mercenary Fennec Shand navigate the underworld when they return to Tatooine to claim Jabba the Hutt's old turf.

On January 4, 2022 - September 10 2022, I watched Bobba Fett and holy fucked I love this show and the characters. The reason it took me so long to finish this show is because near the end I lost interest but with more Star Wars shows coming out I decided to finish this show and holy shit this show was it awesome. The Boba Fett theme is so fucking catchy I even sung along with it.I love storyline for this tv show was so awesome to see how much he changed after escaping from the Sarlach Pit. In The Book of Boba Fett we see how Boba Fett survived the Sarlac Pitt so all those Bobba Fett fan boys will really be happy to find out he was alive. In the Book of Boba Fett it also proved that Sand People are not a bunch of dicks but they are just people there territory and just like in The Mandalorian it shows a whole new side of The Sand People because when watching The Star Wars Movies I always assumed that Sand People were always Assholes and we watch as Boba Fett is taught the way of the Sand People and Boba Fett teaches them his ways and this is awsome because we learn a lot about the Sand People then mentioned in the movies or The Mandalorian and I love how goes from a killer to a caring person back to a killer it's just a beautiful transition. When I saw Cad Bane in this show my mouth dropped cause I only remembered him from the Clone Wars so if this show has Cad Bane that means all of the events from The Clone Wars and if he is the same as he is in the clone wars that I wouldn't fuck with him and we have another familiar face return which was awesome. The final battle was awesome in this final battle we got introduced to the Scorpenek Droid which in my were an update version of the Droidekas from the "Star Wars: Phantom Menace" and just like these these droids just really pissed me off and after things look down things just get better and In the aftermath you can just see how much he has changed and the ending was just beautiful. I recommended this show to any Star Wars fan like me who has recently come back to Star Wars


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page