top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

The Amazing Spiderman

Abandoned by his parents and raised by an aunt and uncle, teenager Peter Parker AKA Spider-Man, is trying to sort out who he is and exactly what his feelings are for his first crush, Gwen Stacy. When Peter finds a mysterious briefcase that was his father's, he pursues a quest to solve his parents' disappearance. His search takes him to Oscorp and the lab of Dr. Curt Connors, setting him on a collision course with Connors' alter ego, the Lizard

On June 12, 2022, I finally watched The Amazing Spiderman and holy shit was this movie good. The Amazing Spiderman was an thrilling and action-packed movie that left me at the edge of my seat the entire time. Without giving away any spoilers, the plot follows Peter Parker as he tries to uncover the truth about his parents' disappearance. Along the way, he discovers his Spiderman abilities and decides to use them to protect the city. The movie is filled with non-stop action, and the special effects are simply breathtaking. I have been recommended by Logan because when talking about No Way Home I brought up how Tobey was my first Spiderman than Logan brought up how he was raised by Tobey and Andrew Garfield and I told him I never watched The Amazing Spiderman which shocked him and I didn’t know if my dad would let me watch it and thinking back on it I don’t know why but when browsing Netflix I saw they newly added The Amazing Spiderman to their site and I thought about watching it with mom but I thought it was ok watching it with dad because just like me he hasn’t seen this movie I have to say this movie has amazing visuals and I love the POV scenes of Spiderman is fucking beautiful and the crane scene shocked me because it showed that doing good stuff could . After finishing this movie I understand why people love Andrew Garfield as Spiderman because. I recommended this for Spiderman fans and I highly recommend The Amazing Spiderman to anyone looking for a fun and exciting movie experience but I don’t suggest this for big Spiderman fans who want the comic to adapt into film why do I think this way is because I live with that person and it’s my big brother

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page