top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

T.I.N.T

Updated: Sep 15, 2021

A group of friends gather to play a board game only to find themselves trapped in it. The only way to escape it is to play.

On September 14, 2021, I watched T.I.N.T and this short was awsome it reminded me of Jumanji and Almost the entire time I was on the edge of my seat the entire time and this short was made by a small group of people called “Skeleton Wire Productions” and they post there videos there and it’s a small YouTube Channel but the content they make is excellent and they deserve a lot more views and subscribers and I have faith in them and I will support them from now on and if your not in the mood dude this video is only 3:27. I will be expecting more from them and I have high hopes and I believe they will be one of those companies where they start off small and become huge overtime and after finishing this short I joked with the Writer aka Paris “how if you remove the I in T.I.N.T you get T.N.T by AC/DC” and she found this hilarious. I highly recommend people to watch this short and more of their wo


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page