top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

SWORD ART ONLINE

Updated: Jul 12, 2020

The story of the first season follows the adventures of Kazuto "Kirito" Kirigaya and Asuna Yuuki, two players who are trapped in the virtual world of "Sword Art Online" (SAO). They are tasked to clear all 100 Floors and defeat the final boss to be freed from the game.

On April 6, 2020 - April 7, 2020, I watched SWORD ART ONLINE because I keep hearing shit talk about SWORD ART ONLINE and I decided in my mind “Do know what fuck it I don't give a damn” and within the last 2 minutes I hated it because they fucking ripped off the NerveGear is a ripoff of the Tron helmet and Ready Player One there's proof Ready Player One was published 2011 and SWORD ART ONLINE was published 2012, and they both have similarities they both have a male protagonist that meets a female antagonist, and when they eventually meet in the real world and my reaction was reeing my ass off to rip off my favorite book which is fucking uncool and I'm not gonna "stay calm". Don't get me fucking started with the fucking Graphic scenes of sexual violence were Asuna almost got fucking rapped on camera, and I was like "what the hell were they thinking I mean think about the children God damn it like they have no soul. While I was watching I was also on my tablet one of Parzival's quotes come to my mind is "multitasking all over the god-damn place" though I got admit part 2 was wonderful not including the rape scene.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page