top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Sword Art Online: Alicization -War of Underworld (Part 1)

Updated: Sep 22, 2020

The battle with the Administrator has been won, but the forces of darkness will not wait for Kirito and Alice to recover before invading the Underworld. Unless the pair can rally, the world will experience the destruction of unimaginable scale.

On April 10, 2020, I watched Sword Art Online: Alicization — War of Underworld I finished it the same day because it was excellent I loved it when Alice returned town and the town's reaction to Alice's return but the scene that had me shitting was when Alice revealed herself as a knight I was like “holy fucking shit, fucking shit” and as soon as Alice reveals herself they obeyed her every order and I'm like where the fuck is Asuna and. In episode 10 I was like about time Asuna joined the fight and when Asuna tells them about her world I feel like its a ripoff of the matrix "What is real -Morpheus" and I love the scene when Asuna and Alice Fight and when Asuna makes Alice jealous and I knew the evil emperor would eventually capture Alice and I can't wait for the second part.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page