top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

SWORD ART ONLINE 2

Updated: Aug 11, 2020

A few years after the incident of SAO, virtual reality massively multiplayer online role-playing games have gone viral since The seed, a program package, was released to the public and everyone could create their own virtual reality games. In a game by the name of Gun Gale Online, there is a rumor that one player can kill a person in the real world by killing their virtual avatar. Kirito is given the task to investigate the matter and find out if this is true or not.

On April 7, 2020, I watched SWORD ART ONLINE II and finished it the same day that's how much I enjoyed it unlike SWORD ART ONLINE and SWORD ART ONLINE II remind me of a murder mystery, and they Introduce us to new character Shinon and when Kirito first joins Gun Gale Online (GGO) after converting his account over from ALO and I love his reaction to a female body and everyone's reaction to him. And Kirito runs into Shinon, and I was amazed how Kirito dodged all the bullets and I knew Kirito was able to do it. My favorite reaction was when he reveals to Shinon that Kirito is male and I loved Shinons reaction and then Shinon slapped him, and I was like Kirito deserved that cause from her perspective he could be a pedophile, pervert, or whatever. And from that moment on Shinon hates Kirito guts until the final round and when I heard about Death Gun and his ability I was like he's a total rip off of Brady Hartsfield. But that realization when Kirito connected the dots that Death Gun was a part of Laughing Coffin and then Kirito had a panic attack. Kirito's skills still amazed me and the Final fight was awesome as fuck I mean the meeting between Kirito and Shinonin in the real world in an awkward way with Shinon being close to death and Kirito sacrificing himself for Shinon but Kirito ends up surviving.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page