top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Star Wars: Clone Wars -Chronological Season 1 (Ongoing)

Updated: Jan 14, 2022

Chronicling the events that took place between Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones (2002) and Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith (2005), this show follows the wartime days of Anakin Skywalker, Obi-wan Kenobi, and Yoda. This show also brings new characters to the forefront of Star Wars canon, including Anakin's apprentice Ahsoka Tano, and Captain Rex.

On January 12, 2022 - January 13, 2022, Star Wars: Clone Wars - Season 1 and the reason I’m talking about the chronological because this show is out of order and it’s also full with twists and turns. What brought me back was the news of my childhood videogame is getting a reboot “Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga” I remember coming home from school to hop onto the Wii to play "Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga" and I was wondering why this show was so bad and it took me till season 2 to find out this show is not in chronological order and I’m like “you got to be fucking kidding me“ and I’m like “there is now fucking way I am rewatching all of season 1 again” so I only rewatch only rewatched the episodes I missed and You may not know this about me but I love things in chronological order so to find out this show was not in chronological order on purpose made me confused I was like “who’s idea was this." This show was awesome but the lack of laser swords disappointed me and I was just a kid when this show came out and had no interest in it I only love the Live adaptation of Star Wars this show confused me a lot even writing about this review confuses me because there is also a movie in between the seasons in chronological order and I’m like should talk about season 1 or season 2. Now if you are like me and want things in chronological order like me then here you go https://www.starwars.com/news/star-wars-the-clone-wars-chronological-episodeorder plus it’s published by Star Wars themselves and please before I go let me say don't make the same mistake as me and watc in chronological order and this show even though it’s not in chronological order there are still twists and turns and I recommended this show for people who have seen all the Star War movies except for the animated shows and movies like me and of course all Star Wars fans no matter your age and people may say this is a kids show but let me tell you should have people being murdered

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page