top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Star Trek: Lower Deck

The support crew serving on one of Starfleet's least important ships, the U.S.S. Cerritos, have to keep up with their duties, often while the ship is being rocked by a multitude of sci-fi anomalies.

On August 21, 2020, I watched Star Trek: Lower Deck and it was fucking hilarious and both me and my little sister watched 1 episode and both of us were laughing our ass of the entire time and my sister was like another one but once finished the three episodes and I was like "want to watch Star Trek: The Original Series" and my sister is like "yes" and I know a lot of Star Trek fans are disappointed of this show but not me because this show made me, and my little sister Star Trek fans so thank you Star Trek: Lower Deck for making us Star Trek fans.

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page