top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Spiderman No Way Home

With Spider-Man's identity now revealed, Peter asks Doctor Strange for help. When a spell goes wrong, dangerous foes from other worlds start to appear, forcing Peter to discover what it truly means to be Spider-Man.

On December 22, 2021, I watched Spiderman No Way Home, and holy shit this movie was awesome and hilarious as fuck and I fucking loved this movie its full of Spiderman references and I decided to watch this movie cause to me it was like being a part of movie history andThis movie is worth watching and I made a deal with my mother that I won’t get vaccinated but in return, she has to take me to see Spiderman No Way Home and I went on YouTube the day after it was released to look for some spoiler-free reviews but no some assholes thought it was a good idea to add clips of the movie and I’m like “what the fuck it came out a day and people are trying to spoil it” what a bunch of assholes and in my opinion Spiderman No Way Home is close to being better than Avengers Endgame and We get a surprise appearance and no it’s not Andrew Garfiel or Toby Mc and this man was never mentioned and he shocked me but all I will say is it’s my dad’s favorite superhero before it was Wolverine and The ending is sad and what I hate it when movies have a sad ending and at the end people were leaving the theater and I’m like “these guys are not true Marvel Fans because real Marvel fans wait for the post-credit scene“ and the post-credit scene shocked me because it was unexpected and now I can’t wait to go over to Neil and nag in his face from him telling me it was going to be bad

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page