top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Following the events of Avengers: Endgame (2019), Spider-Man must step up to take on new threats in a world that has changed forever.

On July 2, 2019, I watched Spider-Man: Far From Home because my Big Brother took me and my sister to Spider-Man: Far from Home as a surprise and it was a great a movie and my Brother Neil thought Mysterio was great. But then the credits ruined it the whole revealing identity. what is a head-scratcher is there were only a couple of people because it was the day when it comes into theaters. and in the quote of Neil "The comics after Civil War where horrible" and my Dad always told me "Joshua one of these days MARVEL will have a downfall" after thinking out it I think the day has come where MARVEL has failed.

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page