top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

SMG4 Movie: 10 Year Anniversary Special

SMG4 decides to invite many friends and even some enemies to a big party celebrating the tenth anniversary of SuperMarioGlitchy4 (2011)

On January 31, 2022, I watched SMG4 Movie: 10 Year Anniversary Special and it was awesome as a big fan of SMG4 myself and It was full of references to past SMG4 videos which made me happy and I remember the first time I was introduced to SMG4 when I was still in middle school in 2016 and wait if I did the calculations I was a fan of SMG4 for 6 years wow that’s a long time and this kid showed me SMG4 but that kid later scammed me thinking I would get an iPhone but what didn’t tell but what he didn't tell me was it was broken all along. But then I took a break from SMG4 in 2020 cause I got bored of them and Im just one of his millions of subscribers and I felt like we was talking to me but then I realized he was talking to all of his subscribers and we learn these Hobos real names and it shocked me and the ending is really sad and then it ends on a cliffhanger and I recommend this for people who are long time fans of SMG4 like me and people who love three things Mario, Cursing, Memes this combines all of those into in and I would new but you would need to watch these videos before this? But I will help you newcomers cause SMG4 have a playlist for this so you aren't confused https://youtu.be/Yn2p4tC_4IA?list=PLqtXS2zBPMiRvW4CfhJs65WASXHWzTgf2


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page