top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

She-Ra

Adora, a promising and ambitious young soldier in the Horde’s army, finds a magic sword -- and discovers her identity as legendary hero She-Ra. She joins The Rebellion, but her best friend Catra stays with the evil Horde.

January 8, 2022 - January 9, 2022, I watched She-Ra and the Princess of Power and it was ok and it was funny and at first I thought I wasn't going to like it because of the lack of male characters but boy was I wrong


I only have two favorite characters: Shimmer and Catra in this season and In the first episode I connected with Glimmer because we both have a difficult connection with our mothers.


Every time I see Adora I can't stop laughing at her outfit because of dem shoulder pads. But I have to admit He-Man will always be my favorite show except for Master of the Universe: Revelation that is a dumpster fire but before I go I have something to say “why does this always have to happen I mean a show that for was for young males and someone always has to create a show for females *cough* *cough* “Ghostbusters (2016) I mean why can't we have stuff close to our hearts and the same for things in the reverse order like how girls had dolls then people made action figures for men and I would just hate it when for example some all male movies have to be rebooted with all females and the same goes for if it was in reverse order” and I don't mean She-Ra isn't a good show it's ok

I recommend this show for people who love the original She-Ra: Princess of Power or for people who love magical girl films

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page