top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Scream 2

Two years after the first series of murders, as Sydney acclimates to college life, someone donning the Ghostface costume begins a new string of killings.

On July 11, 2020 - July 14, 2020, I watched Scream 2 because their was an excellent deal on Vudu and it was being able to watch Scream, Scream 2, Scream 3 for free with ads it was an absolut miracle. I love that they referenced themselves by the movie “STAB” and in all the movies I watched so far no one has done a reference like to themselves like Scream 2. To be honest I forgot about Cotton and other characters because I watched so many Movies, Tv Show, Anime in between May-July but the only part I do remember is the plot that’s how much Scream impacted me. I honestly believe cotton was the killer but once its revealed that cotton was not the killer I was like “What in the actual fuck” and once it’s revealed who the real killer is I was surprised and the killer reasons actually made sense unlike the killer from Scream 3 which confused me.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page