top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

SCREAM (1996)

Updated: Jul 15, 2020

A year after the murder of her mother, a teenage girl is terrorized by a new killer, who targets the girl and her friends by using horror films as part of a deadly game.

On May 8, 2020, I finally watched SCREAM because it was mentioned in a book called “101 HORROR MOVIES YOU MUST SEE BEFORE YOU DIE” and people keep talking about it and I decided it was time to take a break from Anime. Onto the movie review for SCREAM let me tell you it was awesome it was like Horror coming to the real world and it revealed Ghost Face killed Casey Baker's mother which I was shocked to hear. The real twist is they reveal Ghost face to be two people first is Billy Loomis aka Casey Becker's boyfriend and second is Neil Prescott he is the voice on the phone and I love Billy Loomis dies by a TV screen falling on his face mega oof.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page