top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Schmigadoon!

A couple on a backpacking trip discovers a magical town in which everyone acts like they're in a musical from the 1940s.

On July 16, 2021-=, I watched Schmigadoon! and I fucking love this show and matter in fact I believe this TV show is inspired by one of my favorite musicals By Team StarKid its called "The Guy Who Didn't Like Musicals" and in a way its very similar like both Paul and Josh hate musicals and both are stuck in a Musical but one thing different is that "The Guy Who Didn't Like Musicals" is more horror and dark and "Schmigadoon!" is more colorful and bright and and your probably wondering what is Team StarKid well they do musicals for free on YouTube and Harry Potter fans might not know this but Team StarKid did a musical for Harry Potter its called "A Very Potter Musical" and your probably wondering where it is and the simple answer is "all of their plays are on YouTube" and if your interested in the The Guy Who Didn't Like Musicals or fucking loved it like me and want more your probably wondering where to go next and well my next answer is "The Guy Who Didn't Like Musicals, Black Friday, Nightmare Times" and I dont know my final conclusion because its still releasing

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page