top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

RWBY Volume 3

Updated: Nov 17, 2020

The Vytal festival tourmanent has begun. While team RWBY is fighting and competing in the tournament. Cinder and her allies plan an attack on beacon.


On May 16, 2020, I watched RWBY Volume 3 because I decided it was time for me to return to the world of RWBY and I also I finished on a cliffhanger for RWBY Volume 2 and in RWBY Volume 3 we get introduced to Ruby and Yang's Dad and Uncle Qrow and Winter, and we finally got to witnesses the Vytal Festival and schools vs other schools. And I cried my heart out when Pyrrha died and when Yang got her arm cut off and the death of Penny mad me really sad but I assume Rose killed Cinder but apparently not. When I finished RWBY VOLUME 3 I was like wasn't the whole point of RWBY (the show) to defeat The White Fang and now that objective changed completely to finding the maidens.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page