top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

RWBY: Volume 1

RWBY is about In the land of Remnant, where boys and girls train to become huntsman and huntresses, 4 color-coded Teenage girls form who Team RWBY and train to fight crime and monsters known as the Grimm, team up to fight the mysterious shadow organization in this action-packed animated series from Rooster Teeth.

on June 14, 2019 I watched RWBY: Volume 1 and it was an Amazing Movie or Tv Show cause I thought it was a Movie but in actuality it was a TV Show ever episode combined into a movie and I originally got into the TV Show because I would listen to the soundtrack on Pandora and then I decided that since it was on Amazon Prime I would watch it but my Big brother didn't like it.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page