top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Rent-a-Girlfriend

Updated: Dec 1, 2020

After being dumped by his girlfriend, a college student enlists a dating service to "rent" a girlfriend who, unbeknownst to him, happens to be both a fellow student and his neighbor.

On September 6, 2020 - November 9, 2020, I watched Rent-a-Girlfriend and it was fucking hilarious and when Shun found out Mizuhara was playing with his heart I started singing Don’t Go Breaking My Heart - Elton John & Kiki Dee and I was laughing my ass off at the position that Kazuya and Mizuhara while under blankets and hiding from the grandmas, and I couldn't stop laughing, and it was a really weird coincidence that Nagomi and Mizuhara grandma are friends and it turns out Mizuhara goes to the same college as Kazuya and I was like “No No please No.” When it’s revealed they are next-door neighbors I was like “What in the actual fuck" and I love the opening and every time I hear it I start jamming out to the opening and we meet Kazuya’s ex-girlfriend Mami and Kazuya’s friends meet Mizuhara and Mami meets Mizuhara and Mami tries to embarrass Kazuya and but Mizuhara steps in and stands for Kazuya and Mami offers Kazuya to come over. Yes episode three of the dub finally came out I have been waiting a while now I can watch it and Kazuya apologizes to Mizuhara and Kazuya goes to the beach and we learn Mami is an actual devil trying to break them up and Kazuya runs into Mizuhara at the beach and Kazuya has a chat with Mizuhara in the bathroom but Mami interrupt and they find out Mizuhara is at the beach and Mami pulls Kazuya behind a rock and Mami kissed Kazuya. We get to see when Kazuya first meets Mami and now we are in the present when Mami kisses Kazuya behind a rock and Kazuya tells everyone that Mizuhara and Kazuya are breaking up and Kibe punches him in the faces and they get into a fight and Kibe has chat with Mizuhara and Kazuya listens in and I love Kibe's word of advice and they go on a fairy ride and Mizuhara is so sick she goes overboard. Kazuya saved her, and now, and after Mizuhara wakes up she and she gives CPR to Kazuya and now I know why Gigguk believes Mizuhara is the best girl of 2020 and I will have to agree with him on that Mami hates Kazuya and now Kazuya is having naughty thoughts of him and Mami while beating his meat and Kazuya and Nagomi go into the mountains and we meet Sayuri and when Kazuya goes to his room he discovers Mizuhara is also there and I love her yukata and I also was staring and I found it hilarious when Mizuhara said "Stop right there you can take the stairs" and the grandmothers want them to make out which is so wrong I mean telling your child what to do or not do and I never ever expect the grandmother to be such a pervert and Mizuhara is fine with to sleep in the same room which is a score for Kazuya and I love when she says

“but if you try to make a move on me tonight I’ll have you in court so fast your head will spin” - Mizuhara

and Kazuy keeps dating Mizuhara but Kibe is jealous and we learn Shun has a girlfriend and wants them to go on a double date and we meet Ruka who Kazuya runs into and calls him a “pervert” and we learn Ruka is Shun’s girlfriend and the double date starts and it’s going really well and Ruka knows Mizuhara is a rental girlfriend which shocked me and Mizuhara is pissed and tells Kazuya about the news and Riku wants them to kiss each other to prove Mizuhara is not a rental and Mizuhara kisses her finger which is on Kazuya’s lip and covers it with her phone case so Riku can’t see and Riku knows she didn’t kiss him and they leave and Riku knew that Kazuya’s following her and Riku knows the truth and accidentally grabs her breast and that tumble really was painful and we learn Riku is a rental girlfriend and Mizuhara finds out to and Mizuhara shows up to school and Riku thanks Shun for renting her in front of Kazuya and Riku follows him home and she knows they are next door neighbors and Riku promises to never tell anyone how she is a rental girlfriend but their is a catch Kazyua has to go out on a date with Riku and Riku really badly wants to go out on a date and then Riku says “besides I know he likes me to because he grabbed my boobies” and I bursted out laughing and couldn’t stop and I love Mizuhara’s reaction “you what” and Mizuhara is pissed and Riku is obsessed with Kazuya and the tears in her eyes made me feel sorry for her and Riku made Kazuya look like a jerk and Mizuhara wants Kazuya to go out with Riku and Kazuya has weekly dates with Riku and Riku keeps him up all night and Kazuya thinks Mizuhara has a boyfriend and it turns out Mizuhara is a actress and Mizuhara thinks Kazuy is creepy for stalking her and Mizuhara asks if Kazuya is in love with and he responded “no” and Riku found Kazuya w/ Mizuhara and Riku wants to go out on a date with Kazuy and Riku took Kazuya to a Love Hotel *love music playing* and starts removing her clothing and Kazuya tries to leave but Riku just wants to chat with Kazuya and Riku asks a hilarious question “do you have sex with Mizuhara” and Kazuya & Mizuhara meet Kazuya’s parents for New Year’s and Riku interrupts everything and she is taggin along and that’s when my mouth dropped and Riku claims to be Kazuy’s girlfriend fucking everything up and Nagomi is fucking pissed and Riku and Mizuhara have a little chat and they lost the worst people together Nagomi and Riku and Riku wants to tell

Nagomi the truth but doesn’t and Riku loves Kazuya and Riku works at the same job as Kazuya and Kazuy wonders what to do with his first paycheck and wants to cheer Shun up which is for Shun to go on a date with Mizuhara and Mizuhara reveals to Shun that she is a rental girlfriend and my eyes went wide I’m like “what the fuck are you doing” Shun doesn’t believe her so he searched it up and she is #1 and Shun is still trying to process this if that was me the tag in the back of my head would of detonated (referencing The Belko Experiment) and the date starts and Shun makes some exellenct points about and Kazuya is watching them and Kazuya tells Shun everything and they both start laughing and Mizuhara wants Kazuya to go on a date with a brand new rental and Kazuya accepted the date and we meet Sumi Sakurasawa another rental girlfriend and we learn her daily schedule for some reason IDK and Kazuya meets Sumi for the first time and Sumi sucks at smiling and her smile made me burst out In laughter and they go bowling and she is second place for being my waifu because we hate talking in front of people but for me it’s a crowd whenever I give a presentation my throat goes dry and she is adorable and she spoke to Kazuya for the first time and she is adorable and Mami is stalking them and Sumi is adorable when she fails and Kazuya finds Mami talking to Sumi which made my eyes go wide and when Sumi said “cya later” cause it was so touching and cute and Mami is fucking pissed and Mami finds out Sum is a rental girlfriend by searching her up and I’m like “you’re fucked Kazuya” and Mizuhara is going to quit her job as a rental girlfriend and Mami got a date with Mizuhara and Im like “what the fuck, you are so fucked”









Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page