top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Miss Kobiyahsi’s Dragon Maid 2

A strange turn of events leads the Dragon, Tohru, to work as Miss Kobayashi's maid. She occasionally (that's a lie, she often) causes trouble for her beloved Miss Kobayashi while blending into human society and splendidly (that's a lie, only mediocrely) carrying out her maid duties. Her fellow dragons, Kanna, Lucoa, Fafnir, and Elma all find their own places to fit in as well and enjoy interspecies interactions with the humans. Yet while they're all enjoying that laid-back and occasionally turbulent left, the threat of a new Dragon swoops down upon Miss Kobayashi.

On July 18, 2021-=, I watched Miss Kobiyashi’s Dragon Maid S and I fucking love this show and I love this shows wholesome and there is so much cuteness I believe I almost died and I believed I was dead.


I decided since Miss Kobiyashi’s Dragon Maid was the anime that started my anime streak in 2018 and I have been watching for the past 3 years and I decided Mis Kobiyashi’s Dragon Maid S is going to be the anime that ends the anime streak and you see I have decided I want to take a long break from anime that is until Isekai Quartet the movie is released I have been waiting patiently for this movie because I fucking love Isekai Quartet and also I have I have been watching couple other shows until they end and I might watch some anime here and there


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page