top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Hellsing Ultimate Abriged

A shortened, re-dubbed and much funnier take on "Hellsing Ultimate" (2006). Follow Alucard on his long, enthusiastic walks, and follow Seras, the police girl, as she comes to terms with her vampirism. And nets a sweet-ass cannon in the process.

On October 23, 2021, I watched Hellsing Ultimate Abridged and this show was hilarious as fuck I couldn't stop watching it and it was worth watching and Hellsing Ultimate Abridged was worth wasting 2 hours, 53 minutes, 57 seconds of my life on Hellsing Ultimate Abridged and I would watch this full series before I die but it's a shame that TeamFourStar no longer does abridged series anymore. My big brother is the reason I watched this show because my brother kept insisting I watch it and I kept telling my big brother "I don't want any spoilers" so later I could watch this show for myself" but my brother says "you will never watch this show because it's bad" and I can tell you after watching Hellsing Ultimate Abridged and watching a little bit of Hellsing Ultimate I can tell you it's bad I couldn't get through the first episode and do you know how they say at the beginning of every episode they say "Please support the official release" well I'm telling you please do not its bad and the abridged is so much better and I might be wrong but its all in opinion and I fucking love the opening with him shooting people and the song itself just the timing is amazing. Hellsing Ultimate Abridged introduced me to two songs: "Party Party Party" and "Ready to Die" both by the genius artist Andrew W.K. and in my opinion the creators of Hellsing Ultimate Abridged are basically a younger James Gunn being able to match the music with the perfect scenes and having amazing comedy and a lot of fucking blood but that was in the original and why am I writing about an abridged show its because this show is so fucking good that I can't let up on a chance like this to write about it? and this show is full of awesome quotes and one-liners that are fucking excellent and pure genius, but Alucard has the best lines and quotes throughout the abridged series and Alucard says a line that I believe can win any argument "Fuck you, that's how" and the surprise appearance of a secret organization shocked me and those who watched the show know what I'm talking about and I even followed @TheCrimsonFuckr that's how much I loved it and you wont believe its still active and I scrolled all the way down to find "IT'S NAZIS" https://twitter.com/thecrimsonfuckr and my favorite scene still remains when Alucard returns after being on the boat out at sea and Alucard boat comes out of the fog with Ready to Die by Andrew W.K. playing in the background and then Alucard jumps down and this scene got me into the song Ready to Die because in the beginning the piano is amazing and how it just transfers immediately to Rock 'n' Roll is just amazing and the excellent transition from Ready to Die to Party Party Party is just amazing and "The Boondock Saints" was mentioned a lot so I decided to look "The Boondock Saints" up and I love the ending of Episode 8 instead of Alexander Hamilton its Alexander Anderson and it looks interesting so I might watch it later and I'm going to download this show so when YouTube deletes it I have a backup of Hellsing Ultimate Abridged and reupload it because everyone deserves to see how awesome Hellsing Ultimate Abridged really is and even people in the future deserve to see this genius work We made a deal that after this I would show them another excellent Abridged series called "Sword Art Online Abridged" but they thought Hellsing Ultimate Abridged was better and I recommend Hellsing Ultimate Abridged for people who love blood, guts, dark comedy, sex jokes, and if you hate "Sword Art Online" but love Sword Art Online Abridged I can guarantee you that you will love the shit out of Hellsing Ultimate Abridged and I can guarantee its 100% better than Sword Art Online Abridged.




Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page