top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Re:Zero - Starting Life in Another World

Natsuki Subaru, a normal young man that lives his normal life in modern Japan. However, one day, he is summoned to another world. Without knowing the person that summoned him, or the reason for being summoned in the new world, he soon befriends a silver-haired-half-elf girl, Emilia. Due to some unknown circumstances, the girl is being targeted by an unknown assassin. The assassin manages to kill the two and everything seems to be over. Yet, a second later, Natsuki Subaru awakens and discovers the new ability that he names Return by Death. That new ability gives him the power to reverse time by dying; however, only he remembers the events of the previous timeline.

On April 10, 2020 - April 12, 2020, right after I finished SWORD ART ONLINE: ALIZIATION - WAR OF THE UNDERWORLD I decided I would finally move onto Re:Zero Starting Life in Another World because I was interested in it because of ISEKAI QUARTET and I love this show I love the comedy of it and There is a difference between Reinhard (ISEKAI QUARTET) and Reinhard (Re:Zero) because in ISEKAI QUARTET they show Reinhard as a fucking ass that is until the end and in Re:Zero shows Reinhard as a kind and gentleman who fights for Justice. And once they introduced Felt I thought she was a catgirl but it turns out they aren't ears it's a fucking ribbon and I'm like WTF and I was like finally because I was getting tired of him repeating the same day over and over and once they introduced Rem I was like that's who Rem is because I keep on hearing the mention of Rem over and over and when Oswald revealed himself I immediately thought of white Michael Jackson and Ram is one of thoughts bitches that follows the rules I dislike Ram. Once they reveal Ram was the one killing him I was like "what the fuck" and then all of a sudden she has feelings for him because he saved her and Beatrice reminds me of Alice from Alice in Wonderland and Julius is still the same an asshole and the saddest scene is when Emilia breaks up with Subaru and asks him to never come back and that's what the rest of the episodes focus on which is Subaru reuniting with Emilia and this when the episodes start to get boring until they meet Petelgeuse Romanee-Conti and I remember him from ISEKAI QUARTET 2 and the Whale Fight and the sweetest scene is Emilia reunites with Subaru. FYI remembers that cat girl I have been looking all over for well it turns out she is a boy and then I was like No wonder I couldn't find her if only I knew it was a guy and that his name was Felix.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page