top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Parks and Recreation

Updated: Aug 11, 2020

Parks and Recreation revolves around Leslie, the deputy director of the parks and recreation department in Indiana town of Pawnee. Local nurse Ann Perkins demands a construction pit next to her house be filled in after her boyfriend Andy Dwyer, fell in and broke his legs. Leslie vows to turn the pit into a park, despite resistance from park director Ron Swanson, an anti-government Libertarian. Mark Brendanawicz but nevertheless secretly convinces Ron to approve the project. Leslie and her staff, Tom Haverford and the uninterested summer intern April Ludgate, try encouraging community interest in the pit project.

On February 26, 2020 - March 17, 2020, I watch Parks and Recreation: Season 1 because I dint think you heard story well Im gonna tell it anyways on February 25, 2020 at 6:00 I was hit by a car and survived well it hurt to sit down on my but cause theirs a road burn there and I was at my dads and I decided to watch Parks and Recreation because I was bored and had nothing to watch and my dad suggest it and how he loved and I got to admit it I love it to. I mean Christ Pratt is in this movie and I believe I know the actor for Mark Brendanawicz from somewhere and I love Any Dwyer aka Chris Pratt.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page