top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Pacific Rim: The Black

After Kaiju ravage Australia, two siblings pilot a Jaeger to search for their parents, encountering new creatures, seedy characters and chance allies.

On March 7, 2021, I watched Pacific Rim: The Black and it was fucking awesome and I wanted to watch Pacific Rim: The Black because I wanted to take a break from watching 141 episodes of Bleach and I remember enjoying Pacific Rim as a kid and I haven’t watched it in a while and to know it was now animated and I thought of it as a dedication to the mecha anime and they find a boy under a PPDC Recruitment Center and they released him from his containment and I have a question is it me or does Shane look like or remind you of Jeff Bridges cause they look very similar or I must be seeing things and need to see a doctor and I got hooked on this song Give ’em Hell by Everybody Loves An Outlaw and I have no idea how many times I jammed out this song and we learned The PPDC Recruitment Center found a way to turn Kaiju into humans and also we learn this took place after Pacific Rim: Uprising. When I finished the season I was expecting more episodes turns out there were only 7 episodes.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page