top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

OVERLORD (2015)

Updated: Jun 18, 2020

A young man is trapped within a video game as a warrior king and sets out to make this new world his own empire.


On April 28, 2020, I watched OVERLORD because ISEKAI QUARTET got me interested in it and it was awesome I loved it and I love the Dirty jokes because I don't see a lot of anime with dirty jokes anymore and I hate 2 characters Albedo and Naberal because they both hate humans and I just don't like them, and I was surprised that Lord Ains would join a guild to blend in with humans, and he makes friends with unfortunately they don't see his actual face just a fake face but a couple episodes in, and they end up being killed Mega OOF and they are eventually forgotten and never brought back up, but they are soon forgotten. And when Lord Ain's kills Clementine I was like “At this moment Clementine knew she fucked up”. In the end, when it

was Shalltear vs Lord Ains I was like “WTF” because Shalltear was so loyal to Lord Ains and I knew Lord Ains that Lord Ains would win, but I was very surprised to see that Shalltear died I was like “How are they going to bring Shalltear back to life” but he ends up resurrecting her using a lot of gold and the other floor gardens get mad at Shalltear cause she cant remember.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page