top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

One Punch Man Season 2

Updated: Jul 15, 2020

Saitama is a hero who only became a hero for fun. After three years of “special training,” he’s become so strong that he’s practically invincible. In fact, he’s too strong—even his mightiest opponents are taken out with a single punch. Now, the great seer Madame Shibabawa’s prediction about the Earth being doomed seems to be coming true as the frequency of monster incidents escalates. Alongside Genos, his faithful disciple, Saitama begins his official hero duties as a member of the Hero Association, while Garou, a man utterly fascinated by monsters.

On July 1, 2020 - July 2, 2020, I watched One Punch Man Season 2 and I enjoyed it and I can’t wait for One Punch Man Season 3 cause One Punch Man Season 2 ended on a cliffhanger and we are introduced to King #7 in S-Class and it‘s revealed king is a coward and it‘s revealed Fubuki‘s little sister is Tatsumaki and Sitama sneaks into King‘s apartment, which is hilarious and Sitama gives King some advice, and I have to admit something and I also pointed this out to my dad “doesn’t Geno’s endoskeleton, look like a T-800 endoskeleton” -Joshua H and The Hero Association tries to make a Suicide Squad that went wrong and we are introduced to Garou and Speed-o'-Sound Sonic shows up Sitama’s apartment and we are introduced to a new character named Fubuki (Blizzard of Hell) and Fubuki underestimates Sitama and I love Speed o’-Sound Sonic reaction to Sitama serious sideways jumps and it‘s revealed Fubuki‘s older sister is Tatsumaki and I love Fabuki‘s reaction to Sitama being friends with King. And Garou is hunting down heroes and Bang and Bomb find unconscious heroes and Sitama partipated in martial arts competition Super Fight and Garou challenges Golden Ball and Spring Mustachio and I love when Garou tries to beat up Sitama but fails miserably.

We get a backstory for why Garou loves monsters and Sitama participated in the Super Fight and then we meet Sour Face and let me tell you after I heard the story about Wolf Man I got nervous for Sitama and a lot of Monsters invade the city. Metal Bat vs Garou and The Monster Association tries to recruit Garou, but he declines their offer and Marshall Gorilla is my favorite monster cause at first, I thought he was a part of the Guerrilla and Super Fight starts and Lin Lin reminded me of Chun-Li from Street Fighters and Sitama beats all of his opponents. Final match Sitama vs Suiryu the most interesting battle and Suiryu kicks Sitama wig off and hit Suiryu with his butt and Monsters invade and Suiryu is dying, but Sitama saves him, and Garou tries to punch King, but before he can even lay a finger Sitama kicks him. Sitama always wins in the real world but in a video game he always loses, and a couple of A-Class heroes found Garou hiding spot and Garou beats them up while beaten up and poisoned and then Genos shows up and then Bomb and Bang show up to beat up Garou but gets captured by a monster and Sitama One Punches a centipede and I can’t wait for season 3 both me and my dad can’t wait for it. THE END

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page