top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

One Punch Man

Updated: Jul 12, 2020

The story of Saitama, a hero that does it just for fun & can defeat his enemies with a single punch.

On June 30, 2020 - July 1, 2020, I watched One Punch Man Because it’s my Dad’s favorite anime matter in fact, it’s my Dad’s only anime he has ever watched yeah that is right my dad does not watch anime except for One Punch Man and I asked him why and this was his response.

And as you can guess my Dad got me hooked on this anime as well and I fucking loved it and I now understand why he loves it and we all had great laughs and even before I watched Open Punch Man I knew the theme song by heart because their was so many Anime memes with the One Punch Man theme song and I thought my Dad the difference between Dubs and Subs.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page