top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Lego Ninjago Season 4: Tournament of Elements

The Ninja question whether they are still a team after the loss of Zane but when they receive a mysterious invitation to take part in the Tournament of Elements, they get a clue that Zane may still be alive and our heroes set out to rescue their friend.

On July 5, 2022, I watched Ninjago Season 4: Tournament of Elements and this is an awesome fucking show. I remember when this season came out in 2015 because by then I was in 5th grade and I heard so many good things about this season and I really wanted to watch it but now after so many years of waiting to watch this show I finally got to watch it. This show introduces us to people with elemental powers and this reminds me of Harry Potter before the fourth book people were wondering are there other schools and that’s the same kind of vibe with this show. This season introduces us to new characters that are fucking awesome first we are introduced to Skylor and I love Skylor’s character development because it’s fucking awesome and seeing Kai in love with Skylor is fucking funny it reminds me of the last season when Zane was in love with Pixel. While I’m the topic of Pixel when I learn what happened to Pixel in this season it just shocked me I just couldn’t believe it. Other than her my favorite character in this season is Karlof because he is hilarious. This season Cole went back to his normal self of loving food and cake and just from this season he became one of my favorite characters for sacrificing himself. When Zane was revealed I was really happy to see his face again and Pixel says “you rebuilt yourself” which always confuses me because since Zane basically committed suicide and we’ll I don’t know what happened to him but still how did he rebuild himself. In this season we learn more about Garmadon’s past and what he went through in his last moments being good and I never thought that we would have a season focusing a lot on cults but this season proved me wrong. Chops and Kapow are the best henchmen ever well not the best because we all know who are the best henchmen in this series are Nuckal and Kruncha. To see everyone summon their dragon was so fucking awesome it gave chills down my spine. To see an old villain face return really shocked me. Garmadon’s sacrifice in the end was really sad and it’s sad to see this character go I just started to enjoy him. I would give this show a solid 10/10 it’s that good and I would rewatch it again.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page