top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Lego Ninjago Season 3: Rebooted

Updated: Jul 10, 2022


Victory in the Final Battle between the Golden Ninja and the Overlord has ushered in a new era of peace and begun a technological renaissance. NINJAGO City has been rebuilt into a futuristic wonder and is now completely interconnected. Welcome to New NINJAGO City. The ninja have found there is very little need for their heroics and have become teachers at Wu’s Academy but peace is an illusion.

On July 5, 2022, I watched Ninjago Season 3: Rebooted and I love this season and it was awesome to see a completely new world. I have never seen this season before so I was going completely blind not knowing what would happen next except I saw a stop motion version which was a different story of this event but much darker. With this new season we also get a brand new opening and the remix of this song is awesome. When the ninjas had nowhere to go since the world didn’t need saving anymore they decided to become teachers and this reminds me of a real situation that actually happened when soldiers got back after winning a war they had a harsh time living because they were only needed by the government when another war happened so they went looking for jobs so ended up on the streets and some were depressed after seeing there friends die in front of them and the things they saw. I have a question why is that after winning a Great War we always end up building better technology. I love the characters Pixel and love seeing Zane fall in love with another Robot because this is a side of Zane we have never seen before because well robot’s are not supposed to fall in love and seeing Jay and Cole fighting over Nya is something really you never expected to see in show we’ll I can say they always surprise. I loved seeing the old Garmadon but I love how he takes an oath to not use weapons anymore after all the damage he caused and I mean I’m on his side and I understand what he’s getting at and I agree. We get a surprise appearance from someone we never expected to see in this show because we thought he died. Turns out the overlord never died but he put himself in electronics. What I’m wondering is how did they manage to turn Wu evil I mean even for future technology that’s impossible they would have ned to invent literally mind control but that makes for a great battle Evil Wu vs Garmadon. I recommend this season of Ninjago for all Ninjago fans and this season has action along with twist and turns and drama.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page