top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Jurassic Park

Updated: Feb 27, 2022

A pragmatic paleontologist touring an almost complete theme park on an island in Central America is tasked with protecting a couple of kids after a power failure causes the park's cloned dinosaurs to run loose.

On February 19, 2022, I finally finished Jurassic Park and holy shit this film was awesome and there were twist and turns you were never expecting and most of the time I was on the edge of my seat and what I mean by “finally finished” what I mean by that is In 2018 when Jurassic Park was announced I wanted to watch the film so me and dad watched half of it but never finished it but with the new Jurassic World: Dominon trailer I decided it was time for me to finally watch Jurassic Park and when the Jurassic Park theme plays I say “this music is by John William“ and my dad said “Yes” and I broke out in joy cause I finally guessed it because my dad would usually tell me this music is by “John Williams“ and I say “who is John Williams” and my dad would start telling me the music he has done and the characters they feel like way real life people who know nothing and we go on the journey together learning things and we learn how Alan grants hates kids but slowly he warms up to Tim and Alex Murphy I love that the story follows two Osteologist and in the middle it goes between the two Osteologist as they were separated and I think this is something that would actually happen to a Osteologist if dinosaurs existed and when they are in the helicopter I recognize Ian Malcom aka Jeff Goldblum and Jeff Goldblum was in this film and another one of my favorite films with him is “Independence Day” and he was also in “Thor: Ragnarok” and also no one can beat Ian Malcoms laugh but the when I first saw the dinosaurs mechanical dinosaurs I was amazed by how they moved and how realistic they looked and if you showed you these dinosaurs that without telling me about the film I would be convinced dinosaurs are real and also I wondered how did they revive the dinosaurs and they explained how they revived dinosaurs by taking the dinosaurs blood from the misquotes in amber which contains Dino DNA which shocked me and they crossed that with frogs and I'm like “In the future someone will actually revive dinosaurs” and I agree with Ian Malcom “Life always finds a way“ and in the control room I recognize a mans face and the man and I say “Is that fucking Samuel L. Jackson” and my Dad said “Yep” because I'm very good at recognizing faces and I also I don't think I need to explain who Samuel L. Jackson is because everyone knows him and as they are on the tour Alan Grant mentions the triceratops was his favorite dinosau as a kid that remind me of my myself because when Jurassic World came out I fell in love with the Mosasaurs one of my favorite scenes is that they never tell you the T-Rex is on is way but they showed instead show the cup of water or the water in the dinosaur footprint you watch the water rumble knowing it’s something big and there were scenes that made me tense and made me jump out of my seat and the ending was so satisfying and this film was before Steven Spielberg fucked up the adaptation with my favorite book *cough* *cough* Ready Player One and keep this in mind and If Steven Spielberg asked me for a meeting and I would be required to be put in a straight jacket so I don’t attack him because without a straight jacket I would be beating him up for what he did to Ready Player One and I recommend this film for people who love Steven Spielberg and people who love movies about dinosaurs

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page