top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

John Wick

An ex-hit-man comes out of retirement to track down the gangsters that killed his dog and took everything from him

August 29, 2020, I finally watched John Wick cause my dad let me and I fucking loved it and in the beginning, I made connections to Inception cause it both starts with both the beginning of the end of with the audience not knowing what the fuck is going until the end then, everything is explained how got in that position and by noticing the flashbacks of his wife we know she is dead and we meet Marcus aka Willem Dafoe and I’m like “holy fucking shit is that Willem Dafoe the guy who played Norman Osborn in Spider-Man” and I love Daisy she is a heartwarming dog who brought me joy and we meet these two thugs who don’t take no for an answer because they break in and kill Daisy, steal his car but when they killed Daisy my heart shattered into a million pieces and I cried my eyes out and I was as pissed as John Wick and we meet Viggo Tarasov and I’m like “why the fuck is everyone scared of John Wick” and John Wick digs up the floor to find guns I'm like “I know this scene” cause it was in fortnight and after Viggo’s story I understand why everyone feared John Wick and Im like that’s bullshit that he killed 3 guys in a bar with a pencil and John Wick suits up in all black and kills all the henchmen and Marcus is assigned a job to kill John Wick and we meet Charon the hotel manager and we meet Winston the owner of the hotel and John Wick goes to the Red Circle to kill Iosef Tarasove for killing his dog, stealing his car and I love his stealth kills and his kills at the Red Circle as John Wick is trying to recover he gets shot at and John Wick goes to a church and burns the church with all Viggos private stash of money and John Wick gets run over by a car which knocks him out and I'm like “brings back memories” and John Wick is captured by Viggo and they try to suffocate John Wick which fails and John Wick kills Iosef which is so satisfying and Viggo kills Marcus which pisses off John Wick and I mean I wouldn't let anyone get away with killing my friend and the finale battle John Wick vs Viggo and Viggo does and we are at the beginning of the movie “who told you so” and John Wick gets a new dog and The End.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentarer


bottom of page