top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Jackass

A reality show about a group of stunt men & extreme sport enthusists with high thresholds of pain. Each show consists only of videotapes of them performing stupid and dangerous stunts--standing in a porta-potty while it's turned upside-down, wrestling a bear while wearing a bear costume, and pretending to kidnap Brad Pitt.

On June 11, 2022, I watched Jackass finally watched Jackass and this show was hilarious as fuck and the stunts and pranks shocked me because of how unexpected they were and a lot of people including my big brother told me they watched this show as a kid but unfortunately I couldn’t watch this as a kid because this show came out 3 years before I was born into this world and with their new movie coming out I decided it was a good time to watch it but my brother suggested I watch this movie called “Dumb: The Story of Big Brother Magazine” because in a way its a story about Jackass before Jackass and that movie is very helpful for me and I learned a lot but his review is for a different time and at first Jackass was the first prank on films but Jackass was inspired by CKY2K. My favorite person in this show remains to be Wee-Man because of his story of how they meet in ”Dumb: Big Brother magazine” and every time Wee-Man is on screen I start cheering and Steve-O first time on screen shocked me just the way he drank that water shocked me so much I was wondering how he did it and Johnny Knoxville is hilariously willing to take many risks and the way how he became known and how went onto being on Big Big Brother. My favorite episode is when Johnny Knoxville has a man stripped down man with only underwear on in his car‘s trunk and he drives around and the man gets out and runs around and I love when you see people’s reaction and there is this episode were Johnny Knoxville got shocked with a tazer and I saw it leave a little hole in his chest and this shocked me because I never knew about this because I have never been shocked by a tazer before and some episodes were too much for me that I had to look away but if I was a child and watched this I probably would have laughed my ass off with all the poop jokes in this show but with me being more mature it’s not funny. Before I go I would like to recommend the movie “Dumb: Big Brother magazine” for Jackass fans or people like me who didn’t know what Jackass was this will give you an idea on how Jackass well became Jackass. I recommended this show for people who love pranks and people who don’t know where to start with Jackass I recommend this show because it’s hilarious and shocking and people who love Daredevil’s and people doing hilarious shit.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page