top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Hocus Pocus

A curious youngster moves to Salem, where he struggles to fit in before awakening a trio of diabolical witches that were executed in the 17th century.

On October 20, 2021, I watched Hocus Pocus and I loved this movie it was an enjoyable film and this movie was goddamn awesome and I remember as a kid seeing this cover a whole lot but I didn't want to watch it thinking it was going to be scary. The reason it took me so long to write this review for Hocus Pocus is because I already thought I had it written out and ready to publish but nope turns out I have to write it all over again and with the recent Hocus Pocus 2 trailer out I decide it was time for me to finally review it and I really hope kids from the original one like Max and Dani and Allison at least make a cameo in Hocus Pocus 2 that would be awesome. The Sanderson Sisters were fucking awesome actors and I loved it and update also in the new trailer why does it seem like they never age. I loved how this movie starts off it explains a lot and sets up everything for the future of the film and when I heard how the book was bound in human skin I was like "Evil Dead in Disney" and I love the semetary scenes and the zombie guy I love that guyand I'm so happy he is returning both me and my little sister loved the song "I'll put a spell on you" it was a really cool scene. The ending left off on a cliff hanger and that would lead us to now and I recommend this movie for everyone not matter how old you are it's for everyone.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page