top of page
Writer's pictureNinjaWolf

Hell House LLC (ongoing)

Five years after an unexplained malfunction caused the death of 15 tour-goers and staff on the opening night of a Halloween haunted house tour, a documentary crew travels back to the scene of the tragedy to find out what really happened.

On June 9, 2019, I watched Hell House LLC. was fucking awesome and filled with scares you will never see coming and it remains one of my favorite horror films. As with everything, there is a beginning. For example, the Big Bang gave birth to the universe, but for my Big Bang Theory, this one film gave birth to my horror addiction. Therefore, this is the story of how I became a horror addict, aka Found footage and before we started this movie my big brother told me "this is one of my favorite movies cause it’s low budget, scares, and it turned out to be an excellent movie” and he also told me “low budget horror movies are the best horror movies” and when he started the movie I actually thought this event actually happens because of the text that appeared “What you are about to see is a documentary on the mysterious events surrounding the 2009 haunted house tour tragedy.” and this was my first time actually watching this type of movie so I thought it was real and we cut to two people getting out of the car and walking around a house and a women asks “In your opinion, What happened the night at the Abaddon Hotel? and we cut to a man named “Martin Cliver” a journalist shrugging and saying “I don’t know.” and we cut to a women named “Miranda Kelly” a witness and she says “You want to know what I think happened that night? I have no idea.” and we cut back to the woman trying to enter a house and there is mat with the words “Hell House” and we cut to the news by NY8 and a woman on the news says “Breaking news, just reaching us now. Tragedy at a Halloween haunted house in Abaddon” and Miranda Kelly says “To this day, I can’t give you an answer to that question.” and we meet a bearded man and he says “Well, Hell House was a real tragedy on many levels.“ and this is when I asked my big brother “is this real because the news and the interviews with people make it seem so real” and my big brother explains “how these events never took place but they make it feel like it was an event that took place” and as you kept watching things just got scarier and as you watch Hell House LLC. you are amazed by how they made these scares with just a low budget it just blows my mind and it also gave more questions than answers. I recommend this movie for people who want to get into the horror genre and don't know where to start or people who love well made low budget horror movies or low budget movies in general or people who are like my big brother who like showing their siblings horror movies.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page